Women's Murder Club

74
  • TV-14
Women's Murder Club is an American police procedural and legal drama, which aired on ABC from October 12, 2007, to May 13, 2008. The series is set in San Francisco, California, and is based on the series of novels by the same name written by James Patterson.read more

Women's Murder Club is an American police procedural and legal drama, which aired on ABC from October 12, 2007, to May 13, 2008. The series is set in San Francisco, California, and is based on the series of novels by the same name written by James Patterson. Series creators Elizabeth Craft and Sarah Fain also served as executive producers alongside Patterson, Joe Simpson, Brett Ratner, and R. Scott Gemmill. The latter also served as showrunner, with Gretchen J. Berg and Aaron Harberts co-executive producing. The pilot was directed by Scott Winant.

Original Release

10/12/2007 on ABC

US Release

10/12/2007

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Welcome to the Club Wednesday, 13 February 2008
2 Train in Vain Monday, 21 April 2008
3 Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts Monday, 28 April 2008
4 Grannies, Guns and Love Mints Monday, 05 May 2008
5 Maybe Baby Monday, 12 May 2008
6 Play Through the Pain Monday, 19 May 2008
7 The Past Comes Back to Haunt You Monday, 26 May 2008
8 No Opportunity Necessary Monday, 02 June 2008
9 To Drag & to Hold Monday, 09 June 2008
10 FBI Guy Monday, 16 June 2008
11 Father's Day Monday, 08 September 2008
12 And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free Monday, 15 September 2008
13 Never Tell Monday, 22 September 2008

Directors

Rick Wallace, Tawnia McKiernan, Sarah Pia Anderson, Greg Yaitanes, Matthew Penn, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Mel Damski, Michael Schultz, Michael Fields, Brad Turner, Skipp Sudduth, Bryan Spicer

Writers

James Patterson, Robert Nathan, Sherry Carnes, Aaron Harberts, Elizabeth Craft, Gretchen J. Berg, Ilonka Szép, Sarah Fain, Alice Maison, Nichelle D. Tramble, Tom Postiglione, Sonny Postiglione, R. Scott Gemmill, Tom Szentgyorgyi, Barbara Hall

Creators

Elizabeth Craft, Sarah Fain

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙