Faking It

75
  • TV-14
Season 3 of Faking It is all about friendship and how complicated and fragile it can be. After a summer apart, Karma and Amy struggle to get their friendship back on track. Shane is caught between friends. Liam wonders whether he’s capable of having friends. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Season 3 of Faking It is all about friendship and how complicated and fragile it can be. After a summer apart, Karma and Amy struggle to get their friendship back on track. Shane is caught between friends. Liam wonders whether he’s capable of having friends. Lauren struggles to decide whether friends are worth the effort.

Original Release

04/22/2014 on MTV

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 It's All Good Tuesday, 15 March 2016
2 Let's Hear It for the Oy Tuesday, 22 March 2016
3 Karmygeddon Tuesday, 29 March 2016
4 Jagged Little Heart Tuesday, 05 April 2016
5 Third Wheels Tuesday, 12 April 2016
6 Spooking It Tuesday, 19 April 2016
7 Game On Tuesday, 26 April 2016
8 Untitled Tuesday, 03 May 2016
9 Ex-Posed Tuesday, 10 May 2016
10 Up in Flames Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙