Grey's Anatomy: Season 11

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2014
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/25/2014

Cast

Kelly McCreary Dr. Maggie Pierce
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Wilson / Jo Wilson
Jerrika Hinton Dr. Stephanie Edwards / Stephanie Edwards
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd / Amelia Shepherd
James Pickens Dr. Richard Webber / Richard Webber
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Must Have Lost It on the Wind Thursday, 25 September 2014
2 Puzzle with a Piece Missing Thursday, 02 October 2014
3 Got to Be Real Thursday, 09 October 2014
4 Only Mama Knows Thursday, 16 October 2014
5 Bend & Break Thursday, 23 October 2014
6 Don't Let's Start Thursday, 06 November 2014
7 Could We Start Again, Please? Thursday, 13 November 2014
8 Risk Thursday, 20 November 2014
9 Where Do We Go From Here? Thursday, 29 January 2015
10 The Bed's Too Big Without You Thursday, 05 February 2015
11 All I Could Do Was Cry Thursday, 12 February 2015
12 The Great Pretender Thursday, 19 February 2015
13 Staring at the End Thursday, 26 February 2015
14 The Distance Thursday, 05 March 2015
15 I Feel the Earth Move Thursday, 12 March 2015
16 Don't Dream It's Over Thursday, 19 March 2015
17 With or Without You Thursday, 26 March 2015
18 When I Grow Up Thursday, 02 April 2015
19 Crazy Love Thursday, 09 April 2015
20 One Flight Down Thursday, 16 April 2015
21 How to Save a Life Thursday, 23 April 2015
22 She's Leaving Home: Part 1 Thursday, 30 April 2015
23 She's Leaving Home: Part 2 Thursday, 30 April 2015
24 Time Stops Thursday, 07 May 2015
25 You're My Home Thursday, 14 May 2015

Directors

Rob Corn, Chandra Wilson, Kevin McKidd, Chris Hayden, David Greenspan, Rob J. Greenlea, Zetna Fuentes, Jesse Bochco, Susan Vaill, Mark Jackson, Nicole Rubio, Ron Underwood, Bobby Roth, Paul McCrane, Rob Hardy, Thomas J. Wright, Eric Laneuville, Debbie Allen, Jeannot Szwarc

Writers

Stacy McKee, Meg Marinis, William Harper, Austin Guzman, Tia Napolitano, Mark Driscoll, Elizabeth Klaviter, Andy Reaser, Jen Klein, Elisabeth Finch, Shonda Rhimes, Zoanne Clack

Creators

Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Kelly McCreary Dr. Maggie Pierce
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Wilson / Jo Wilson
Jerrika Hinton Dr. Stephanie Edwards / Stephanie Edwards
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd / Amelia Shepherd
James Pickens Dr. Richard Webber / Richard Webber
Jessica Capshaw Dr. Arizona Robbins / Arizona Robbins
Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery / Jackson Avery
Jason George Dr. Ben Warren / Ben Warren
Geena Davis Dr. Nicole Herman
Patrick Dempsey Dr. Derek Shepherd / Derek Shepherd
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd
Patrick Dempsey Dr. Derek Shepherd
Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery

Producers

Betsy Beers Executive Producer
Rob Corn Executive Producer
Zoanne Clack Executive Producer
Shonda Rhimes Executive Producer
Mark Driscoll Executive Producer
Andy Reaser Executive Producer
Stacy McKee Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
William Harper Executive Producer
James D. Parriott Executive Producer
Tammy Ann Casper Producer
Noah Evslin Producer
Elizabeth Klaviter Producer
Jeff Rafner Producer
Austin Guzman Producer
Lisa Taylor Producer
Karin Gleason Producer
Elisabeth Finch Producer
Linda Klein Producer
Fred Einesman Producer

Editors

Justin Chinn, Joe Mitacek, Susan Vaill, Julia Grove, Stacy Katzman, Bjørn T. Myrholt

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙