• TV-14
  • Release year: 2004
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/21/2004

Cast

Christopher Meloni Elliot Stabler / Detective Elliot Stabler
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Steven Zirnkilton Opening Announcer
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Diane Neal Casey Novak
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
Richard Belzer John Munch
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner
BD Wong George Huang / Dr. George Huang, M.D.
Mike Doyle Forensics Tech Ryan O'Halloran
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Birthright Tuesday, 21 September 2004
2 Debt Tuesday, 28 September 2004
3 Obscene Tuesday, 12 October 2004
4 Scavenger Tuesday, 19 October 2004
5 Outcry Tuesday, 26 October 2004
6 Conscience Tuesday, 09 November 2004
7 Charisma Tuesday, 16 November 2004
8 Doubt Tuesday, 23 November 2004
9 Weak Tuesday, 30 November 2004
10 Haunted Tuesday, 07 December 2004
11 Contagious Tuesday, 11 January 2005
12 Identity Tuesday, 18 January 2005
13 Quarry Tuesday, 25 January 2005
14 Game Tuesday, 08 February 2005
15 Hooked Tuesday, 15 February 2005
16 Ghost Tuesday, 22 February 2005
17 Rage Tuesday, 01 March 2005
18 Pure Tuesday, 08 March 2005
19 Intoxicated Tuesday, 29 March 2005
20 Night Tuesday, 03 May 2005
21 Blood Tuesday, 10 May 2005
22 Parts Tuesday, 17 May 2005
23 Goliath Tuesday, 24 May 2005

Directors

David Platt, Arthur W. Forney, Gus Makris, Juan Jose Campanella, Aaron Lipstadt, Peter Leto, Marita Grabiak, Matt Earl Beesley, Daniel Sackheim, Ted Kotcheff, Jean de Segonzac, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Rick Wallace

Writers

Tara Butters, Michele Fazekas, Amanda Green, Patrick Harbinson, Jonathan Greene, Dawn DeNoon, Jose Molina, Lisa Marie Petersen, Joshua Kotcheff, Robert Nathan, David Foster, Chris Levinson, Roger Wolfson, Marjorie David

Creators

Dick Wolf

Cast

Christopher Meloni Elliot Stabler / Detective Elliot Stabler
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Steven Zirnkilton Opening Announcer
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Diane Neal Casey Novak
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
Richard Belzer John Munch
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner
BD Wong George Huang / Dr. George Huang, M.D.
Mike Doyle Forensics Tech Ryan O'Halloran
BD Wong Dr. George Huang / George Huang
Joel De La Fuente TARU Tech Ruben Morales
Caren Browning CSU Captain Judith Siper
Peter Hermann Trevor Langan
Joanna Merlin Judge Lena Petrovsky
Joselin Reyes Paramedic Martinez
Allison Siko Kathleen Stabler
BD Wong George Huang / Dr. George Huang
Jeffrey Scaperrotta Dickie Stabler
Judith Light Bureau Chief Elizabeth Donnelly

Producers

Ted Kotcheff Executive Producer
Arthur W. Forney Executive Producer
Roz Weinman Executive Producer
Dick Wolf Executive Producer
Peter Jankowski Executive Producer
Neal Baer Executive Producer
Patrick Harbinson Executive Producer
Michele Fazekas Executive Producer
Jonathan Greene Executive Producer
Tara Butters Executive Producer
Dawn DeNoon Executive Producer
Lisa Marie Petersen Executive Producer
Robert Nathan Executive Producer
David DeClerque Producer
Randy Roberts Producer
Peter Leto Producer
Amanda Green Producer
Sheyna Kathleen Smith Producer
Gail Barringer Producer
Jose Molina Producer

Editors

Karen I. Stern, Nancy Forner, Douglas Ibold, Devon Greene, Steve Polivka

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙