Rachel Gunn, R.N.

61
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1992
Rachel Gunn, R.N is an American sitcom that aired on Fox from June 28, 1992 to September 4, 1992.

Rachel Gunn, R.N is an American sitcom that aired on Fox from June 28, 1992 to September 4, 1992.

Original Release

06/28/1992

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The House of Rachel Sunday, 28 June 1992
2 Walkin' the Floor Over You Sunday, 05 July 1992
3 To Plea or Not to Plea Sunday, 12 July 1992
4 A Fistful of Savings Sunday, 19 July 1992
5 The Pet Peeve Sunday, 26 July 1992
6 A Kept Woman Sunday, 02 August 1992
7 Jeanette Meets Strasberg Sunday, 09 August 1992
8 My Left Feet Friday, 14 August 1992
9 Who's That Knockin' on My Head? Friday, 21 August 1992
10 Love Is Here to Stray Friday, 04 September 1992
11 Rachel Sees Red Thursday, 17 February 2000
12 I Dream of Squidhead Friday, 18 February 2000
13 Come Ona My House Saturday, 19 February 2000
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙