Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

68
Seven Brides for Seven Brothers is an American musical television series loosely based on the film, which ran on CBS from September 19, 1982 to March 23, 1983.

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers is an American musical television series loosely based on the film, which ran on CBS from September 19, 1982 to March 23, 1983.

Original Release

09/19/1982 on CBS

US Release

09/19/1982

Cast

River Phoenix Guthrie McFadden
Lisa Blount Talley
Peter Horton Crane McFadden
Roger Wilson Daniel McFadden
Terri Treas Hannah McFadden
Richard Dean Anderson Adam McFadden
Joaquin Phoenix Travis
Bryan Utman Ford McFadden
Tim Topper Evan McFadden
Drake Hogestyn Brian McFadden
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Sunday, 19 September 1982
2 The Man in the White Hat Wednesday, 22 September 1982
3 Challenges Wednesday, 29 September 1982
4 I Love You Molly McGraw Wednesday, 06 October 1982
5 Gold Fever Wednesday, 13 October 1982
6 Daniel's Song Wednesday, 20 October 1982
7 A House Divided Wednesday, 27 October 1982
8 Rodeo Wednesday, 03 November 1982
9 Catch a Falling Star Wednesday, 10 November 1982
10 The Election Wednesday, 24 November 1982
11 Neighbors Wednesday, 08 December 1982
12 Dreams Wednesday, 15 December 1982
13 Christmas Song Wednesday, 22 December 1982
14 Heritage Wednesday, 29 December 1982
15 Promised Land Wednesday, 05 January 1983
16 The Killer Wednesday, 12 January 1983
17 Deadly High Wednesday, 26 January 1983
18 The Rescue Wednesday, 09 February 1983
19 Winter Roses Wednesday, 16 February 1983
20 Winner Wednesday, 02 March 1983
21 A Ring for Hannah Wednesday, 09 March 1983
22 Roundup Wednesday, 23 March 1983
1983 Emmy Outstanding Art Direction for a Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙