The Feather and Father Gang

58
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1976

Original Release

12/06/1976

US Release

12/06/1976

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Two-Star Killer Monday, 06 December 1976
2 The Apology Monday, 07 March 1977
3 Sun, Sand and Death Monday, 14 March 1977
4 The People's Choice Monday, 21 March 1977
5 Flight to Mexico Monday, 04 April 1977
6 Never Con a Killer Friday, 13 May 1977
7 The Golden Fleece Saturday, 21 May 1977
8 For the Love of Sheila Saturday, 28 May 1977
9 Here a Spy, There a Spy Saturday, 04 June 1977
10 Murder at F-Stop II Saturday, 11 June 1977
11 Welcome Home, Vince Saturday, 18 June 1977
12 The Mayan Connection Saturday, 25 June 1977
13 The Judas Bug Saturday, 02 July 1977
14 The Big Frame Saturday, 30 July 1977
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙