The Flash: Season 2

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2015
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/06/2015

Cast

Jesse L. Martin Joe West
Grant Gustin The Flash / Barry Allen
Candice Patton Iris West / Iris West-Allen
Rick Cosnett
Carlos Valdes Cisco Ramon / Vibe / Mecha-Vibe
Danielle Panabaker Caitlin Snow / Killer Frost / Frost
Tom Cavanagh Dr. Harry Wells / Harrison 'Harry' Wells
Keiynan Lonsdale Wally West
Tony Todd Zoom
Ryan Handley Zoom
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Man Who Saved Central City Tuesday, 06 October 2015
2 Flash of Two Worlds Tuesday, 13 October 2015
3 Family of Rogues Tuesday, 20 October 2015
4 The Fury of Firestorm Tuesday, 27 October 2015
5 The Darkness and the Light Tuesday, 03 November 2015
6 Enter Zoom Tuesday, 10 November 2015
7 Gorilla Warfare Tuesday, 17 November 2015
8 Legends of Today Tuesday, 01 December 2015
9 Running to Stand Still Tuesday, 08 December 2015
10 Potential Energy Tuesday, 19 January 2016
11 The Reverse-Flash Returns Tuesday, 26 January 2016
12 Fast Lane Tuesday, 02 February 2016
13 Welcome to Earth-2 Tuesday, 09 February 2016
14 Escape from Earth-2 Tuesday, 16 February 2016
15 King Shark Tuesday, 23 February 2016
16 Trajectory Tuesday, 22 March 2016
17 Flash Back Tuesday, 29 March 2016
18 Versus Zoom Tuesday, 19 April 2016
19 Back to Normal Tuesday, 26 April 2016
20 Rupture Tuesday, 03 May 2016
21 The Runaway Dinosaur Tuesday, 10 May 2016
22 Invincible Tuesday, 17 May 2016
23 The Race of His Life Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Directors

Jesse Warn, J.J. Makaro, Stefan Pleszczynski, Ralph Hemecker, John F. Showalter, Armen V. Kevorkian, Glen Winter, Kevin Smith, Rachel Talalay, Kevin Tancharoen, Antonio Negret, Rob Hardy, Hanelle Culpepper, Dermott Downs, Millicent Shelton, Alice Troughton, Michael A. Allowitz, Steve Shill

Writers

Geoff Johns, Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg, Grainne Godfree, Kai Wu, Brooke Roberts, Katherine Walczak, David Kob, Aaron Helbing, Todd Helbing, Joe Peracchio, Lauren Certo, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Bryan Q. Miller, Zack Stentz, Lilah Vandenburgh, Benjamin Raab, Deric A. Hughes, Julian Meiojas, Ben Sokolowski

Cast

Jesse L. Martin Joe West
Grant Gustin The Flash / Barry Allen
Candice Patton Iris West / Iris West-Allen
Rick Cosnett
Carlos Valdes Cisco Ramon / Vibe / Mecha-Vibe
Danielle Panabaker Caitlin Snow / Killer Frost / Frost
Tom Cavanagh Dr. Harry Wells / Harrison 'Harry' Wells
Keiynan Lonsdale Wally West
Tony Todd Zoom
Ryan Handley Zoom
Violett Beane Jesse Wells
Shantel VanSanten Patty Spivot
Lucas Wolf Man In The Iron Mask
Teddy Sears Jay Garrick
Teddy Sears Hunter Zolomon / Zoom
John Wesley Shipp Henry Allen
Patrick Sabongui Captain David Singh
Michelle Harrison Nora Allen
Tom Cavanagh Dr. Harrison Wells / Harrison 'Harry' Wells
Victor Garber Dr. Martin Stein

Producers

Greg Berlanti Executive Producer
Aaron Helbing Executive Producer
Todd Helbing Executive Producer
Andrew Kreisberg Executive Producer
Sarah Schechter Executive Producer
Gabrielle G. Stanton Executive Producer
Joseph Patrick Finn Producer
Ben Sokolowski Producer
Glen Winter Producer
Julian Meiojas Producer
Carl Ogawa Producer
Scott Sebert Producer
Jennifer Lence Producer
Geoff Garrett Producer
Curtis Krick Producer

Editors

Nathan Draper, Chris Conlee, Felicia Mignon Livingston, Dan Wilken, Chris Peppe

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙