The Jay Leno Show

70
  • TV-14
The Jay Leno Show is an American talk show created by and starring Jay Leno. Premiering on NBC on September 14, 2009, the program aired on weeknights at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT through February 9, 2010. The program was modeled upon the format of a late night... read more

The Jay Leno Show is an American talk show created by and starring Jay Leno. Premiering on NBC on September 14, 2009, the program aired on weeknights at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT through February 9, 2010. The program was modeled upon the format of a late night talk show—specifically, Jay Leno's incarnation of The Tonight Show, opening with a comedic monologue, followed by interviews with celebrity guests and other comedy segments. Sketches from The Tonight Show were carried over to The Jay Leno Show, along with new sketches.

Original Release

09/14/2009 on NBC

Links

Cast

Jay Leno Himself - Host
Wally Wingert Himself - Announcer
Kevin Eubanks Himself - Bandleader
Mikey Day Himself
Ross Mathews Himself
Judy Echavez Tonya
Mikey Day Himself - Correspondent
Barack Obama Himself
Laird Macintosh Chet the JMZ Paparazzi
Owen Benjamin Himself - Correspondent
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Bill Maher Tuesday, 01 December 2009
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 14 September 2009
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 15 September 2009
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 16 September 2009
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 17 September 2009
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 18 September 2009
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 21 September 2009
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 22 September 2009
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 23 September 2009
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 24 September 2009
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 25 September 2009
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 28 September 2009
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 29 September 2009
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 30 September 2009
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 01 October 2009
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 02 October 2009
16 Episode #1.16 Monday, 05 October 2009
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 06 October 2009
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 07 October 2009
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 08 October 2009
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 09 October 2009
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 12 October 2009
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 13 October 2009
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 14 October 2009
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 15 October 2009
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 16 October 2009
26 Episode #1.26 Monday, 19 October 2009
27 Episode #1.27 Tuesday, 20 October 2009
28 Episode #1.28 Wednesday, 21 October 2009
29 Episode #1.29 Thursday, 22 October 2009
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 23 October 2009
31 Episode #1.31 Monday, 26 October 2009
32 Episode #1.32 Tuesday, 27 October 2009
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 28 October 2009
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 29 October 2009
35 Episode #1.35 Friday, 30 October 2009
36 Episode #1.36 Monday, 02 November 2009
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 03 November 2009
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 04 November 2009
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 05 November 2009
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 06 November 2009
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 09 November 2009
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 10 November 2009
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 11 November 2009
44 Episode #1.44 Thursday, 12 November 2009
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 13 November 2009
46 Episode #1.46 Monday, 16 November 2009
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 17 November 2009
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 18 November 2009
49 Episode #1.49 Thursday, 19 November 2009
50 Episode #1.50 Friday, 20 November 2009
51 Episode #1.51 Monday, 23 November 2009
52 Episode #1.52 Tuesday, 24 November 2009
53 Episode #1.53 Wednesday, 25 November 2009
54 Episode #1.54 Thursday, 26 November 2009
55 Episode #1.55 Monday, 30 November 2009
56 Episode #1.56 Wednesday, 02 December 2009
57 Episode #1.57 Thursday, 03 December 2009
58 Episode #1.58 Friday, 04 December 2009
59 Episode #1.59 Monday, 07 December 2009
60 Episode #1.60 Tuesday, 08 December 2009
61 Episode #1.61 Wednesday, 09 December 2009
62 Episode #1.62 Thursday, 10 December 2009
63 Episode #1.63 Friday, 11 December 2009
64 Episode #1.64 Monday, 14 December 2009
65 Episode #1.65 Tuesday, 15 December 2009
66 Episode #1.66 Wednesday, 16 December 2009
67 Episode #1.67 Thursday, 17 December 2009
68 Episode #1.68 Friday, 18 December 2009
69 Episode #1.69 Monday, 21 December 2009
70 Episode #1.70 Tuesday, 22 December 2009
71 Episode #1.71 Wednesday, 23 December 2009
72 Episode #1.72 Monday, 04 January 2010
73 Episode #1.73 Tuesday, 05 January 2010
74 Episode #1.74 Wednesday, 06 January 2010
75 Episode #1.75 Thursday, 07 January 2010
76 Episode #1.76 Friday, 08 January 2010
77 Episode #1.77 Monday, 11 January 2010
78 Episode #1.78 Tuesday, 12 January 2010
79 Episode #1.79 Wednesday, 13 January 2010
80 Episode #1.80 Thursday, 14 January 2010
81 Episode #1.81 Friday, 15 January 2010
82 Episode #1.82 Monday, 18 January 2010
83 Episode #1.83 Tuesday, 19 January 2010
84 Episode #1.84 Wednesday, 20 January 2010
85 Episode #1.85 Thursday, 21 January 2010
86 Episode #1.86 Monday, 25 January 2010
87 Episode #1.87 Tuesday, 26 January 2010
88 Episode #1.88 Thursday, 28 January 2010
89 Episode #1.89 Friday, 29 January 2010
90 Episode #1.90 Monday, 01 February 2010
91 Episode #1.91 Wednesday, 03 February 2010
92 Episode #1.92 Thursday, 04 February 2010
93 Episode #1.93 Friday, 05 February 2010
94 Episode #1.94 Monday, 08 February 2010
95 Episode #1.95 Tuesday, 09 February 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙