The Tony Randall Show

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1976
The Tony Randall Show is an American sitcom that aired on ABC during its first season from September 23, 1976 to March 10, 1977 and on CBS for its second season from September 24, 1977 to March 25, 1978.

The Tony Randall Show is an American sitcom that aired on ABC during its first season from September 23, 1976 to March 10, 1977 and on CBS for its second season from September 24, 1977 to March 25, 1978.

Original Release

09/23/1976 on ABC

Cast

Tony Randall Judge Walter Franklin
Rachel Roberts Mrs. Bonnie McClellen
Hans Conried
Barney Martin Jack Terwilliger
Allyn Ann McLerie Miss Janet Reubner
Penny Peyser
Devon Scott
Brad Savage Oliver Wendell Franklin
Brad Savage
Devon Scott Roberta Franklin
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Civil Disobedience Saturday, 24 September 1977
2 The Prodigal Father Returns Saturday, 01 October 1977
3 Walter Screws Up Saturday, 08 October 1977
4 Dream Maker Saturday, 15 October 1977
5 Skin Game Saturday, 22 October 1977
6 The Taking of Reubner 1-2-3 Saturday, 29 October 1977
7 Love vs. Excitement Saturday, 05 November 1977
8 New Found Franklin Saturday, 12 November 1977
9 Franklin vs. Casanova Saturday, 26 November 1977
10 Bobby vs. Michael Saturday, 10 December 1977
11 Franklin vs. the Generation Gap Saturday, 17 December 1977
12 The Sylvia Needleman Experience Saturday, 24 December 1977
13 Kids' Rights Saturday, 07 January 1978
14 Bobby and Brian Saturday, 14 January 1978
15 I Live to Dance Saturday, 21 January 1978
16 Philadelphia Triangle Saturday, 28 January 1978
17 Twice Is Not Enough Saturday, 04 February 1978
18 Eyes of the Law Saturday, 11 February 1978
19 Phantom of the Poconos Saturday, 18 February 1978
20 Adios, Mr. Chips Saturday, 04 March 1978
21 The Way It Was Saturday, 11 March 1978
22 Wyatt Loves Bonnie Saturday, 25 March 1978
Loading...
1977 Golden Globe Best Actor in a Television Series - Comedy or Musical Nominated
  • 1
1 - 1 of 1 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙