What's New, Scooby-Doo?

84
  • TV-G
The Scooby-Doo Gang in all-new adventures!
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Scooby-Doo Gang in all-new adventures!

Original Release

09/14/2002

US Release

09/14/2002

Links

Cast

Arturo Mercado Shaggy Rogers
Luis Alfonso Padilla Fred Jones
Yolanda Vidal Daphne Blake
Casey Kasem Shaggy
Casey Kasem Shaggy / Shaggy Rogers (voice)
Mindy Cohn Velma Dinkley
Mindy Cohn Velma Dinkley (voice) / Velma Dinkley
Grey Griffin Daphne / Daphne Blake (voice)
Domitilla D'Amico Daphne Blake
Rachele Paolelli Velma Dinkley
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Fright House of a Lighthouse Saturday, 29 January 2005
2 Go West, Young Scoob Saturday, 05 February 2005
3 A Scooby-Doo Valentine Friday, 11 February 2005
4 Wrestle Maniacs Saturday, 12 February 2005
5 Ready to Scare Saturday, 19 February 2005
6 Farmed and Dangerous Saturday, 26 February 2005
7 Diamonds Are a Ghouls Best Friend Saturday, 05 March 2005
8 A Terrifying Round with a Menacing Metallic Clown Saturday, 12 March 2005
9 Camp Comeoniwannascareya Saturday, 19 March 2005
10 Block-Long Hong Kong Terror Sunday, 27 March 2005
11 Gentleman, Start Your Monsters Saturday, 02 April 2005
12 Gold Paw Saturday, 09 April 2005
13 Reef Grief! Saturday, 16 April 2005
14 E-Scream Friday, 21 July 2006
20 A Scooby-Doo Valentine (1) Friday, 11 February 2005
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Chuck Sheetz, Scott Jeralds, Tim Maltby, Tom Mazzocco, Joe Sichta, Swinton O. Scott III, Russell Calabrese, Tae Ho Han, Guen-Sik Song, Heechul Kang

Writers

Ed Scharlach, George Doty IV, James Krieg, Tom Sheppard, Bill Canterbury, Chris Brown, Nahnatchka Khan, Jordana Arkin, William Forrest Cluverius, Bill Culverius, Mark Turosz, Jonathan Collier, Dwayne McDuffie, Tom Minton, Matt Wayne, Joseph Barbera

Creators

Wendy Perdue, Joe Ruby, Ken Spears, William Hanna, Joseph Barbera

Cast

Arturo Mercado Shaggy Rogers
Luis Alfonso Padilla Fred Jones
Yolanda Vidal Daphne Blake
Casey Kasem Shaggy
Casey Kasem Shaggy / Shaggy Rogers (voice)
Mindy Cohn Velma Dinkley
Mindy Cohn Velma Dinkley (voice) / Velma Dinkley
Grey Griffin Daphne / Daphne Blake (voice)
Domitilla D'Amico Daphne Blake
Rachele Paolelli Velma Dinkley
Frank Welker Fred / Scooby-Doo / Fred Jones / Scooby-Doo (voice)
Frank Welker Fred / Scooby-Doo
Grey Griffin Daphne
Taylor Lautner Dennis
Frank Welker
Mindy Cohn Velma Dinkley / Velma Dinkley (voice)
Pat Fraley
Casey Kasem
Mindy Cohn
Grey Griffin Daphne Blake (voice)

Producers

Editors

Susan Edmunson, Elen Orson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙