Glitter

62
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1984
Glitter is an American television drama series broadcast by the ABC network during the 1984-1985 season.

Glitter is an American television drama series broadcast by the ABC network during the 1984-1985 season.

Original Release

09/13/1984 on ABC

US Release

09/13/1984

Cast

Morgan Brittany Kate Simpson
Arte Johnson Clive Richlin
Tracy Nelson Angela Timini
Arthur Hill Charles Hardwick
David Birney Sam Dillon
Timothy Patrick Murphy Chip Craddock
Barbara Sharma Shelley Sealy
Christopher Mayer Pete Bozak
Dianne Kay Jennifer Douglas
Melinda Culea Terry Randolph
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 13 September 1984
2 Trouble in Paradise Thursday, 20 September 1984
3 In Tennis, Love Means Nothing Thursday, 27 September 1984
4 On Your Toes Tuesday, 11 December 1984
5 A Minor Miracle Tuesday, 18 December 1984
6 Illusions Tuesday, 25 December 1984
7 The Tribute Friday, 13 December 1985
8 The Covergirl Tuesday, 17 December 1985
9 Nightfall Wednesday, 18 December 1985
10 The Matriarch Thursday, 19 December 1985
11 Fathers and Children Friday, 20 December 1985
12 Rock 'n Roll Heaven Wednesday, 25 December 1985
13 The Runaway Thursday, 26 December 1985
14 Suddenly Innocent Friday, 27 December 1985
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙