Grey's Anatomy: Season 9

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2012
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/27/2012

Cast

Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Sandra Oh Dr. Cristina Yang / Cristina Yang
Patrick Dempsey Dr. Derek Shepherd / Derek Shepherd
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery / Jackson Avery
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
James Pickens Jr. Dr. Richard Webber / Richard Webber
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Going, Going, Gone Thursday, 27 September 2012
2 Remember the Time Thursday, 04 October 2012
3 Love the One You're With Thursday, 18 October 2012
4 I Saw Her Standing There Thursday, 25 October 2012
5 Beautiful Doom Thursday, 08 November 2012
6 Second Opinion Thursday, 15 November 2012
7 I Was Made for Lovin' You Thursday, 29 November 2012
8 Love Turns You Upside Down Thursday, 06 December 2012
9 Run, Baby, Run Thursday, 13 December 2012
10 Things We Said Today Thursday, 10 January 2013
11 The End Is the Beginning Is the End Thursday, 17 January 2013
12 Walking on a Dream Thursday, 24 January 2013
13 Bad Blood Thursday, 31 January 2013
14 The Face of Change Thursday, 07 February 2013
15 Hard Bargain Thursday, 14 February 2013
16 This Is Why We Fight Thursday, 21 February 2013
17 Transplant Wasteland Thursday, 14 March 2013
18 Idle Hands Thursday, 21 March 2013
19 Can't Fight This Feeling Thursday, 28 March 2013
20 She's Killing Me Thursday, 04 April 2013
21 Sleeping Monster Thursday, 25 April 2013
22 Do You Believe in Magic Thursday, 02 May 2013
23 Readiness Is All Thursday, 09 May 2013
24 Perfect Storm Thursday, 16 May 2013

Directors

Tony Phelan, Rob Corn, Chandra Wilson, Kevin McKidd, Mark Jackson, Nicole Rubio, Ron Underwood, Bobby Roth, Rob Hardy, Stephen Cragg, Debbie Allen, Jeannot Szwarc, Steve Robin, Laura Innes, Cherie Nowlan, Rob Greenlea, David Greenspan

Writers

William Harper, Stacy McKee, Austin Guzman, Jeannine Renshaw, Debora Cahn, Zoanne Clack, Meg Marinis, Dan Bucatinsky, Joan Rater, Tia Napolitano, Peter Nowalk, Gabriel Llanas, Bronwyn Garrity

Creators

Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Sandra Oh Dr. Cristina Yang / Cristina Yang
Patrick Dempsey Dr. Derek Shepherd / Derek Shepherd
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery / Jackson Avery
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
James Pickens Jr. Dr. Richard Webber / Richard Webber
Jessica Capshaw Dr. Arizona Robbins / Arizona Robbins
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Wilson
Gaius Charles Dr. Shane Ross
Jerrika Hinton Dr. Stephanie Edwards
Tina Majorino Dr. Heather Brooks
Tessa Ferrer Dr. Leah Murphy
Bokhee An Nurse Bokhee
Justin Bruening Matthew Taylor
Charles Michael Davis Dr. Jason Myers
Kyle Red Silverstein Ethan Dawson

Producers

Betsy Beers Executive Producer
Rob Corn Executive Producer
Joan Rater Executive Producer
Zoanne Clack Executive Producer
Tony Phelan Executive Producer
Shonda Rhimes Executive Producer
Jeannine Renshaw Executive Producer
Stacy McKee Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
Toni Graphia Executive Producer
Dan Bucatinsky Producer
Linda Klein Producer
Debora Cahn Producer
Peter Nowalk Producer
Tammy Ann Casper Producer
Jeff Rafner Producer
William Harper Producer
Lisa Taylor Producer
Karin Gleason Producer

Editors

Joe Mitacek, David Greenspan, Susan Vaill, Justin Chinn, Edward Ornelas

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙