Phil of the Future

77
  • TV-PG
Phil is just your average teenager -- whose family crash-landed here from the year 2121. His adventures are out of this world, his futuristic gadgets are definitely outrageous, and his life is totally cool. So will he ever want to go back to the future?
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Phil is just your average teenager -- whose family crash-landed here from the year 2121. His adventures are out of this world, his futuristic gadgets are definitely outrageous, and his life is totally cool. So will he ever want to go back to the future?

Original Release

06/18/2004 on DISN

US Release

06/18/2004

Links

Cast

Craig Anton Lloyd Diffy
Aly Michalka Keely Teslow
Amy Bruckner Pim Diffy
Lise Simms Barb Diffy / Barbara Diffy
Raviv Ullman Philip "Phil" Diffy / Phil Diffy
Raviv Ullman Phil Diffy
Kay Panabaker Debbie Berwick
Lise Simms Barbara Diffy
J.P. Manoux Vice Principle Hackett
J.P. Manoux Vice Principle Hackett / Curtis
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Virtu-Date Sunday, 26 June 2005
2 Versa Day Saturday, 25 June 2005
3 The Giggle Saturday, 09 July 2005
4 Dinner Time Sunday, 24 July 2005
5 Tia, Via, or Me... Uh. Friday, 05 August 2005
6 Get Ready to Go-Go Friday, 05 August 2005
7 Phil Without a Future Sunday, 21 August 2005
8 Time Release Capsule Saturday, 27 August 2005
9 Mummy's Boy Friday, 09 September 2005
10 Maybe-Sitting Friday, 23 September 2005
11 Good Phil Hunting Friday, 30 September 2005
12 Pim-cipal Friday, 21 October 2005
13 Team Diffy Friday, 28 October 2005
14 Phil of the Garage Friday, 11 November 2005
15 It's a Wonder-Phil Life Sunday, 27 November 2005
16 Christmas Break Friday, 02 December 2005
17 Stuck in the Meddle with You Friday, 06 January 2006
18 Broadcast Blues Friday, 24 March 2006
19 Happy Nird-Day Friday, 31 March 2006
20 Ill of the Future Saturday, 24 June 2006
21 Where's the Wizard? Friday, 07 July 2006
22 Not-So-Great Great Great Grandpa Friday, 11 August 2006
23 Back to the Future (Not the Movie) Saturday, 19 August 2006
Loading...

Directors

Tim O'Donnell, Fred Savage, David Kendall, Savage Steve Holland, Henry Chan, Neal Israel, Christopher Erskin, J.P. Manoux, Brian K. Roberts, Richard Correll, Joanna Kerns, Jace Alexander, Matthew Diamond, Matt Dearborn, Michael Curtis, Douglas Tuber, Roger S.H. Schulman, Andrew Tsao

Writers

Dan Fybel, Rich Rinaldi, Tim Maile, Douglas Tuber, Ivan Menchell, Rachelle Romberg, Roger S.H. Schulman, Tom Burkhard, Matt Dearborn, Michael Curtis, James Kramer, Masha Tivyan, Sharon A. Wong, Julie Sherman Wolfe, Adam I. Lapidus, Bill Canterbury, Jason Cox, Danny Kallis, David Steven Cohen, Eric Goldberg, Steve Luchsinger, Michael Caine, Peter Tibbals, Michelle Wendt, Kimberly Kessler, Wayne Stamps, Ellen Guylas, Tim O'Donnell

Creators

Tim Maile, Douglas Tuber

Cast

Craig Anton Lloyd Diffy
Aly Michalka Keely Teslow
Amy Bruckner Pim Diffy
Lise Simms Barb Diffy / Barbara Diffy
Raviv Ullman Philip "Phil" Diffy / Phil Diffy
Raviv Ullman Phil Diffy
Kay Panabaker Debbie Berwick
Lise Simms Barbara Diffy
J.P. Manoux Vice Principle Hackett
J.P. Manoux Vice Principle Hackett / Curtis
Brenda Song Tia
Brandon Mychal Smith Li'l Danny Dawkins
J.P. Manoux Mr. Hackett
Spencer Locke Candida Keegel
Evan Peters Seth Wosmer
J.P. Manoux Vice Principle Hackett / Mr. Hackett
Michael Mitchell Owen
Rory Thost Bradley Benjamin Farmer
J.P. Manoux Vice Principle Hackett / Curtis / Mr. Hackett
J.P. Manoux Curtis

Producers

Tim O'Donnell Executive Producer
Matt Dearborn Executive Producer
Douglas Tuber Executive Producer
Tim Maile Executive Producer
Michael Curtis Executive Producer
Roger S.H. Schulman Executive Producer
Tom Burkhard Executive Producer
Ivan Menchell Executive Producer
Hayma Washington Executive Producer
Robert C. Mora Producer
Aaron Staudinger Producer
Fred Savage Producer
Noa James Krauss Producer
Ellen Guylas Producer
Adam I. Lapidus Producer
Steve Luchsinger Producer
Kim Williams Producer
Matt Dearborn Producer
Tim Maile Producer
Douglas Tuber Producer
Tom Burkhard Producer
Tim O'Donnell Producer

Editors

Eric Jenkins, Dexter N. Adriano, Stuart Bass

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙