Picture This

56

Original Release

06/25/1963

US Release

06/25/1963

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Orson Bean/Gretchen Wyler Tuesday, 25 June 1963
2 Red Buttons/Nanette Fabray Tuesday, 02 July 1963
3 Betty Furness/Phil Foster Tuesday, 09 July 1963
4 Julius La Rosa/Denise Lor Tuesday, 16 July 1963
5 Nanette Fabray/Al Lewis Tuesday, 23 July 1963
6 Vivian Vance/Allan Sherman Tuesday, 30 July 1963
7 Diana Dors/Jim Backus Tuesday, 06 August 1963
8 William Bendix/Alan Young Tuesday, 13 August 1963
9 Roddy McDowall/Gretchen Wyler Tuesday, 20 August 1963
10 Jan Sterling/Marty Ingels Tuesday, 27 August 1963
11 Dick Clark/Barbara Cook Tuesday, 03 September 1963
12 Allen Funt/Phyllis Diller Tuesday, 10 September 1963
13 Final Show - Barbara Cook/Charles Nelson Reilly Tuesday, 17 September 1963
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙