Speechless

81
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2016
Maya DiMeo is a mom on a mission who will do anything for her husband, Jimmy, and kids Ray, Dylan, and JJ, her eldest son with special needs. As Maya fights injustices both real and imagined, the family works to make a new home for themselves and... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Maya DiMeo is a mom on a mission who will do anything for her husband, Jimmy, and kids Ray, Dylan, and JJ, her eldest son with special needs. As Maya fights injustices both real and imagined, the family works to make a new home for themselves and searches for just the right person to give JJ his "voice."

Original Release

09/21/2016 on ABC

US Release

09/21/2016

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 L-O-N-- LONDON: Part 1 Friday, 05 October 2018
2 L-O-N-- LONDON: Part 2 Friday, 12 October 2018
3 I-N-- INTO THE W-O-- WOODS Friday, 19 October 2018
4 N-E-- NEW JJ Friday, 02 November 2018
5 S-T-- STAGE MOM Friday, 09 November 2018
6 C-E-- CELEBRITY S-U-- SUITE Friday, 16 November 2018
7 F-O-- FOLLOW T-H-R-- THROUGH Friday, 07 December 2018
8 J-I-- JINGLE T-H-- THON Friday, 14 December 2018
9 J-A-- JAVIER'S P-A-- PANTS Friday, 04 January 2019
10 R-O-- ROLL M-O-- MODEL Friday, 11 January 2019
11 H-- HEY, YOU Friday, 18 January 2019
12 O-- OUR M-A-G--MAGEDDON Friday, 25 January 2019
13 F-A-- FASHION 4 A-- ALL Friday, 01 February 2019
14 J-I-- JIMMY V-A-L-VALENTINE Friday, 15 February 2019
15 G-A-- GAME N-I-- NIGHT Friday, 22 February 2019
16 W-H-- WHEELCHAIR P-L-- PLANET Friday, 01 March 2019
17 S-P-- SPECIAL B-- BOY T-I-- TIME Friday, 08 March 2019
18 S-E-- SEOUL B-R-- BROTHERS Friday, 15 March 2019
19 P-R-O-M-P--PROMPOSAL Friday, 22 March 2019
20 ON THE R-O-- ROAD A-G-- AGAIN Friday, 29 March 2019
21 THE S-T-A-- STAIRCASE Friday, 05 April 2019
22 U-N-R-- UNREALISTIC Friday, 12 April 2019
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Christine Gernon, Bill Purple, Robert Cohen, Anya Adams, Jay Chandrasekhar, Tristram Shapeero, Michael Weaver, Ken Whittingham, Stuart McDonald, Claire Scanlon, Ben Lewin, Molly McGlynn, Victor Nelli Jr., Erin O'Malley, Daniel Chun, Geeta Vasant Patel, Rob Cohen, Phil Traill, Cherie Nowlan

Writers

Elizabeth Beckwith, Zach Anner, Carrie Rosen, Dan Holden, Matt Roller, Joshua Corey, Brian Kratz, Broti Gupta, Greg Gallant, Jackie Quinn, Daniel Chun, Seth Kurland, Scott Silveri, Niki Schwartz-Wright, Shana Goldberg-Meehan, Eric Lapidus, Rosie Borchert, Miriam Datskovsky, Mark J. Kunerth, Ron McCants, Jeremy Bronson, Bryan Keefer, Eric Wojtanik, Tim Doyle

Creators

Scott Silveri

Cast

Producers

Scott Silveri Executive Producer
Melvin Mar Executive Producer
Christine Gernon Executive Producer
Jake Kasdan Executive Producer
Daniel Chun Executive Producer
Mark J. Kunerth Executive Producer
Lesley Wake Executive Producer
Niki Schwartz-Wright Executive Producer
Jeremy Bronson Executive Producer
Megan Mascena Gaspar Producer
Ryan Janata Producer
Brenda Alvarado Producer
Shana Goldberg-Meehan Producer
Seth Kurland Producer
Matt Roller Producer
Niki Schwartz-Wright Producer
Carrie Rosen Producer
Dan Klein Producer
Mark J. Kunerth Producer
Berkley Johnson Producer
Erin O'Malley Producer
Tim Doyle Producer
Kyla Brennan Producer
Chris Smirnoff Producer

Editors

Jeff Hall, Christopher Cooke, Hugh Ross, Peter B. Ellis, A.J. Catoline, Seth Clark, Katie Abel, Keenan Hiett, Kabir Akhtar

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙