• Release year: 1999

Original Release

08/22/1999

Cast

Lee Thompson Young Jett Jackson / Silverstone
Montrose Hagins Miz Coretta
Ryan Sommers Baum J.B. Halliburton
Kerry Duff Kayla West
Gordon Greene Sheriff Wood Jackson
Lindy Booth Hawk / Riley
R.D. Reid Mayor Beale
Tony Munch The Rat
Robert Bockstael Mr. Dupree
Vince Corazza Plunkett
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Field of Dweebs Sunday, 22 August 1999
2 Premiere Sunday, 29 August 1999
3 A Tragedy in Two Parts Friday, 03 September 1999
4 Popularity Friday, 10 September 1999
5 County Fair Friday, 17 September 1999
6 Things That Fly Friday, 24 September 1999
7 Hawk Friday, 01 October 1999
8 Ghost Dance Tuesday, 30 November 1999
9 Bunk Friday, 15 October 1999
10 Par for the Course Friday, 22 October 1999
11 Saving Mr. Dupree Friday, 05 November 1999
12 New York Friday, 12 November 1999
13 Spirit Friday, 26 November 1999
14 What Money Can't Buy Friday, 10 December 1999
15 On the Reel Friday, 07 January 2000
16 Grades Friday, 14 January 2000
17 Date Monday, 17 January 2000
18 Behind the Scenes Friday, 28 January 2000
19 Voices Friday, 11 February 2000
20 Spreading Wings Friday, 18 February 2000
21 Eye of the Beholder Friday, 03 March 2000
22 Day Trip Friday, 10 March 2000
23 Something to Prove Saturday, 08 April 2000
24 Pride Saturday, 06 May 2000
25 Bank Robbery Saturday, 27 May 2000
26 What You Wish For Saturday, 03 June 2000
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙