Troubleshooters

61
The Troubleshooters is an American 26-segment half-hour adventure series starring Keenan Wynn as Kodiak and Bob Mathias as Frank Dugan. The show aired on NBC Television from September 11, 1959, to April 10, 1960. Based on events at international... read more

The Troubleshooters is an American 26-segment half-hour adventure series starring Keenan Wynn as Kodiak and Bob Mathias as Frank Dugan. The show aired on NBC Television from September 11, 1959, to April 10, 1960. Based on events at international construction sites, the program was directed by Robert Altman early in his career. It was the first series offered by United Artists Television.

Original Release

09/11/1959 on NBC

US Release

09/11/1959

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Liquid Death Friday, 11 September 1959
2 The Law and the Profits Friday, 18 September 1959
3 Trouble at Elbow Bend Friday, 25 September 1959
4 The Lower Depths Friday, 02 October 1959
5 Tiger Culhane Friday, 09 October 1959
6 Moment of Terror Friday, 16 October 1959
7 Gino Friday, 23 October 1959
8 Pipeline Friday, 30 October 1959
9 Trapped Sunday, 01 November 1959
10 The Big Squeeze Friday, 20 November 1959
11 Downrange Friday, 27 November 1959
12 Tunnel to Yesterday Friday, 04 December 1959
13 The Chain Tuesday, 01 December 1959
14 Trouble at the Orphanage Friday, 25 December 1959
15 The Mountain That Moved Friday, 01 January 1960
16 High Steel Friday, 01 January 1960
17 Harry Maru Friday, 22 January 1960
18 The Big Blaze Friday, 29 January 1960
19 Head-Hunter Road Monday, 01 February 1960
20 The Town That Wouldn't Die Friday, 19 February 1960
21 Incident at Rain Mountain Friday, 26 February 1960
22 Senorita Friday, 04 March 1960
23 The Landmark Friday, 11 March 1960
24 Fire in the Hole Friday, 18 March 1960
25 No Stone Unturned Friday, 25 March 1960
26 The Carnival Sunday, 10 April 1960
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙