Joan of Arcadia

76
  • TV-PG
Joan of Arcadia is an American television fantasy/family drama telling the story of teenager Joan Girardi, who sees and speaks with God and performs tasks she is given. The series originally aired on Fridays on CBS and CTV for two seasons, from September... read more

Joan of Arcadia is an American television fantasy/family drama telling the story of teenager Joan Girardi, who sees and speaks with God and performs tasks she is given. The series originally aired on Fridays on CBS and CTV for two seasons, from September 26, 2003 to April 22, 2005.

Original Release

09/25/2003 on CBS

Links

Cast

Chris Marquette Adam Rove
Jason Ritter Kevin Girardi
Joe Mantegna Will Girardi
Aaron Himelstein Friedman
Mary Steenburgen Helen Girardi
Amber Tamblyn Joan Girardi
Becky Wahlstrom Grace Polk
Michael Welch Luke Girardi
Mageina Tovah Glynis Figliola
Mark Totty Det. Carlisle
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Only Connect Friday, 24 September 2004
2 Out of Sight Friday, 01 October 2004
3 Back to the Garden Friday, 08 October 2004
4 The Cat Friday, 15 October 2004
5 The Election Friday, 22 October 2004
6 Wealth of Nations Friday, 29 October 2004
7 P.O.V. Friday, 05 November 2004
8 Friday Night Friday, 12 November 2004
9 No Future Friday, 19 November 2004
10 The Book of Questions Friday, 26 November 2004
11 Dive Friday, 10 December 2004
12 Game Theory Friday, 07 January 2005
13 Queen of the Zombies Friday, 14 January 2005
14 The Rise & Fall of Joan Girardi Friday, 28 January 2005
15 Romancing the Joan Friday, 11 February 2005
16 Independence Day Friday, 18 February 2005
17 Shadows and Light Friday, 25 February 2005
18 Secret Service Friday, 04 March 2005
19 Trial and Error Friday, 01 April 2005
20 Spring Cleaning Friday, 08 April 2005
21 Common Thread Friday, 15 April 2005
22 Something Wicked This Way Comes Friday, 22 April 2005
Loading...

Directors

James Hayman, Kevin Dowling, Steve Gomer, Martha Mitchell, Rob Morrow, Elodie Keene, Graeme Clifford, Jack Bender, Timothy Busfield, Joanna Kerns, Helen Shaver, Neal Israel, Jerry Levine, Alan Myerson, Joshua Brand, Ron Lagomarsino, Michael Fresco, Peter Levin, Bethany Rooney, Gloria Muzio, David Petrarca

Writers

Barbara Hall, Tom Garrigus, Joy Gregory, Stephen Nathan, David Grae, Lindsay Sturman, Hart Hanson, Ellen Herman, Randy Anderson, Marc Flanagan, Lyla Oliver, Jeremy Martin, Joshua Ravetch, Robert Girardi, Ben Eicher, Matthew Donlan, Antoinette Stella, Sibyl Gardner

Creators

Barbara Hall

Cast

Chris Marquette Adam Rove
Jason Ritter Kevin Girardi
Joe Mantegna Will Girardi
Aaron Himelstein Friedman
Mary Steenburgen Helen Girardi
Amber Tamblyn Joan Girardi
Becky Wahlstrom Grace Polk
Michael Welch Luke Girardi
Mageina Tovah Glynis Figliola
Mark Totty Det. Carlisle
Elaine Hendrix Ms. Lischak
Patrick Fabian Gavin Price
Catherine Petra Villalobos Skater Girl
Constance Zimmer Sister Lilly Watters
Annie Potts Lieutenant Lucy Preston
Kris Lemche Cute Boy God
Sprague Grayden Judith Montgomery
Jeffrey Licon Goth Kid God
David Burke Father Ken Mallory
Juliette Goglia Little Girl God

Producers

Barbara Hall Executive Producer
Peter Schindler Executive Producer
James Hayman Executive Producer
Stephen Nathan Executive Producer
Randy Anderson Executive Producer
Drew Matich Producer
Stephen Nathan Producer
Barbara Hall Producer
James Hayman Producer
Peter Schindler Producer
Tom Garrigus Producer
Sandra Nebel Producer
Hart Hanson Producer
Randy Anderson Producer
Ellen Herman Producer
Joy Gregory Producer
Herb Adelman Producer

Editors

Nina Gilberti, Daniel A. Valverde, Tracy Curtis

2005 Emmy Outstanding Guest Actress in a Drama Series Nominated
2004 Golden Globe Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series - Drama Nominated
2004 Emmy Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series Nominated
2004 Emmy Outstanding Guest Actress in a Drama Series Nominated
2004 Emmy Outstanding Drama Series Nominated
  • 1
1 - 5 of 5 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙