Johnny Staccato

67
Johnny Staccato is an American private detective series starring John Cassavetes which ran for 27 episodes on NBC from September 10, 1959 through March 24, 1960.

Johnny Staccato is an American private detective series starring John Cassavetes which ran for 27 episodes on NBC from September 10, 1959 through March 24, 1960.

Original Release

09/10/1959 on NBC

US Release

09/10/1959

Cast

John Cassavetes Johnny Staccato
Eduardo Ciannelli Waldo
Dennis Sallas Dennis the Bartender
Jimmie Horan Club Patron
Edwin Rochelle Club Patron
Frank London Shad
Garry Walberg Police Sgt. Sullivan
Bert Freed Police Sgt. Joe Gillen
Shep Houghton Club Patron
Robert Gibbons Desk Sergeant
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Naked Truth Thursday, 10 September 1959
2 Murder for Credit Thursday, 17 September 1959
3 The Parents Thursday, 24 September 1959
4 The Shop of the Four Winds Thursday, 01 October 1959
5 Nature of the Night Thursday, 15 October 1959
6 Viva, Paco! Thursday, 22 October 1959
7 Evil Thursday, 29 October 1959
8 Murder in Hi-Fi Thursday, 05 November 1959
9 Fly Baby, Fly Thursday, 12 November 1959
10 Tempted Thursday, 19 November 1959
11 The Poet's Touch Thursday, 26 November 1959
12 The Wild Reed Thursday, 03 December 1959
13 A Piece of Paradise Thursday, 10 December 1959
14 The Return Thursday, 17 December 1959
15 The Unwise Men Thursday, 24 December 1959
16 Collector's Item Thursday, 31 December 1959
17 The Man in the Pit Thursday, 07 January 1960
18 The Only Witness Thursday, 14 January 1960
19 Night of Jeopardy Thursday, 21 January 1960
20 Double Feature Thursday, 28 January 1960
21 The List of Death Tuesday, 02 February 1960
22 Solomon Thursday, 11 February 1960
23 An Act of Terror Thursday, 18 February 1960
24 An Angry Young Man Thursday, 25 February 1960
25 The Mask of Jason Thursday, 03 March 1960
26 A Nice Little Town Thursday, 10 March 1960
27 Swinging Long Hair Thursday, 17 March 1960
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙