Revolution

85
  • TV-14
From executive Producer J.J. Abrams, Revolution focuses on the struggle to survive 15 years after a global blackout. Read recaps and find photos on NBC.com.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

From executive Producer J.J. Abrams, Revolution focuses on the struggle to survive 15 years after a global blackout. Read recaps and find photos on NBC.com.

Original Release

09/17/2012 on NBC

Links

Cast

Giancarlo Esposito Major Tom Neville
Billy Burke Miles Matheson
Tracy Spiridakos Charlie Matheson
Elizabeth Mitchell Rachel Matheson
Zak Orth Aaron Pittman
David Lyons Sebastian 'Bass' Monroe
Daniella Alonso Nora Clayton
Maria Howell
Graham Rogers
JD Pardo Jason Neville
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Born in the U.S.A. Wednesday, 25 September 2013
2 There Will Be Blood Wednesday, 02 October 2013
3 Love Story Wednesday, 09 October 2013
4 Patriot Games Wednesday, 16 October 2013
5 One Riot, One Ranger Wednesday, 23 October 2013
6 Dead Man Walking Wednesday, 30 October 2013
7 The Patriot Act Wednesday, 06 November 2013
8 Come Blow Your Horn Wednesday, 13 November 2013
9 Everyone Says I Love You Wednesday, 20 November 2013
10 Three Amigos Wednesday, 08 January 2014
11 Mis Dos Padres Wednesday, 15 January 2014
12 Captain Trips Wednesday, 22 January 2014
13 Happy Endings Wednesday, 29 January 2014
14 Fear and Loathing Wednesday, 26 February 2014
15 Dreamcatcher Wednesday, 05 March 2014
16 Exposition Boulevard Wednesday, 12 March 2014
17 Why We Fight Wednesday, 19 March 2014
18 Austin City Limits Wednesday, 02 April 2014
19 S#!& Happens Wednesday, 30 April 2014
20 Tomorrowland Wednesday, 07 May 2014
21 Memorial Day Wednesday, 14 May 2014
22 Declaration of Independence Wednesday, 21 May 2014
Loading...

Directors

Charles Beeson, Steve Boyum, Stephen Boyum, Fred Toye, John F. Showalter, Helen Shaver, Jon Cassar, Nick Copus, David Boyd, Omar Madha, Sanford Bookstaver, Guy Norman Bee, Philip Sgriccia, Michael Offer, Ernest Dickerson, David Boyd, Jon Favreau, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Ernest R. Dickerson, Roxann Dawson, Liz Friedlander, Miguel Sapochnik

Writers

Eric Kripke, Paul Grellong, David Rambo, Matt Pitts, Anne Cofell Saunders, Trey Callaway, Rockne S. O'Bannon, Ben Edlund, Jim Barnes, Melissa Glenn, Monica Breen, Ryan Parrott, Oanh Ly, David Reed, David Reed

Creators

Eric Kripke

Cast

Giancarlo Esposito Major Tom Neville
Billy Burke Miles Matheson
Tracy Spiridakos Charlie Matheson
Elizabeth Mitchell Rachel Matheson
Zak Orth Aaron Pittman
David Lyons Sebastian 'Bass' Monroe
Daniella Alonso Nora Clayton
Maria Howell
Graham Rogers
JD Pardo Jason Neville
Stephen Collins Dr. Gene Porter
Tim Guinee
Tim Guinee Ben Matheson
Anna Lise Phillips maggie foster
Maureen Sebastian Priscilla Pittman
Steven Culp Edward Truman
Mat Vairo Connor Bennett
Graham Rogers Danny Matheson
Maria Howell Grace Beaumont
Jessica Collins Cynthia

Producers

Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Anne Cofell Saunders Executive Producer
Bryan Burk Executive Producer
J.J. Abrams Executive Producer
Kathy Lingg Executive Producer
Eric Kripke Executive Producer
David Rambo Executive Producer
Philip Sgriccia Executive Producer
Trey Callaway Executive Producer
Paul Grellong Executive Producer
Rockne S. O'Bannon Executive Producer
Charles Beeson Executive Producer
Monica Breen Executive Producer
Anne Cofell Saunders Producer
Paul Grellong Producer
Charles Beeson Producer
Bryan Burk Producer
Jon Favreau Producer
J.J. Abrams Producer
Noreen O'Toole Producer
Kathy Lingg Producer
Robert M. Williams Jr. Producer
Geoff Garrett Producer
Eric Kripke Producer
Athena Wickham Producer
David Rambo Producer
Philip Sgriccia Producer
Trey Callaway Producer
Matt Pitts Producer
Ben Edlund Producer
Rockne S. O'Bannon Producer
Monica Breen Producer
Chevy Chen Producer
Oanh Ly Producer
Alexander Draghici Producer
Greg Hannley Producer
Anna Schwaber Producer
Dieter Ismagil Producer

Editors

Anthony Pinker, Harry Jierjian, Nona Khodai, Vikash Patel, Dan Lebental, Matt Evans

2014 Emmy Outstanding Stunt Coordination for a Drama Series, Miniseries or Movie Nominated
2013 Emmy Outstanding Stunt Coordination for a Drama Series, Miniseries or Movie Won
2013 Emmy Outstanding Special Visual Effects in a Supporting Role Nominated
  • 1
1 - 3 of 3 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙