Revolution

86
  • TV-14
A group of people face challenges in a world where all forms of power have mysteriously disappeared.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A group of people face challenges in a world where all forms of power have mysteriously disappeared.

Original Release

09/17/2012 on NBC

US Release

09/17/2012

Links

Cast

Billy Burke Miles Matheson
Zak Orth Aaron Pittman
Giancarlo Esposito Major Tom Neville / Tom Neville
Elizabeth Mitchell Rachel Matheson
David Lyons Sebastian 'Bass' Monroe / Sebastian "Bass" Monroe
Tracy Spiridakos Charlie Matheson / Charlotte "Charlie" Matheson
Maria Howell
Giancarlo Esposito Major Tom Neville
Tracy Spiridakos Charlie Matheson
Graham Rogers
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Born in the U.S.A. Wednesday, 25 September 2013
2 There Will Be Blood Wednesday, 02 October 2013
3 Love Story Wednesday, 09 October 2013
4 Patriot Games Wednesday, 16 October 2013
5 One Riot, One Ranger Wednesday, 23 October 2013
6 Dead Man Walking Wednesday, 30 October 2013
7 The Patriot Act Wednesday, 06 November 2013
8 Come Blow Your Horn Wednesday, 13 November 2013
9 Everyone Says I Love You Wednesday, 20 November 2013
10 Three Amigos Wednesday, 08 January 2014
11 Mis Dos Padres Wednesday, 15 January 2014
12 Captain Trips Wednesday, 22 January 2014
13 Happy Endings Wednesday, 29 January 2014
14 Fear and Loathing Wednesday, 26 February 2014
15 Dreamcatcher Wednesday, 05 March 2014
16 Exposition Boulevard Wednesday, 12 March 2014
17 Why We Fight Wednesday, 19 March 2014
18 Austin City Limits Wednesday, 02 April 2014
19 S#!& Happens Wednesday, 30 April 2014
20 Tomorrowland Wednesday, 07 May 2014
21 Memorial Day Wednesday, 14 May 2014
22 Declaration of Independence Wednesday, 21 May 2014
Loading...

Directors

Charles Beeson, Steve Boyum, Frederick E.O. Toye, John F. Showalter, Helen Shaver, Nick Copus, Jon Cassar, David Boyd, Omar Madha, Jon Favreau, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Roxann Dawson, Liz Friedlander, Miguel Sapochnik, Sanford Bookstaver, Guy Norman Bee, Philip Sgriccia, Michael Offer, Ernest R. Dickerson

Writers

Paul Grellong, David Rambo, Matt Pitts, Anne Cofell Saunders, Trey Callaway, Eric Kripke, Ben Edlund, Rockne S. O'Bannon, Jim Barnes, Melissa Glenn, Monica Owusu-Breen, Ryan Parrott, David Reed, Oanh Ly

Creators

Eric Kripke

Cast

Billy Burke Miles Matheson
Zak Orth Aaron Pittman
Giancarlo Esposito Major Tom Neville / Tom Neville
Elizabeth Mitchell Rachel Matheson
David Lyons Sebastian 'Bass' Monroe / Sebastian "Bass" Monroe
Tracy Spiridakos Charlie Matheson / Charlotte "Charlie" Matheson
Maria Howell
Giancarlo Esposito Major Tom Neville
Tracy Spiridakos Charlie Matheson
Graham Rogers
JD Pardo Jason Neville
Stephen Collins Dr. Gene Porter
Daniella Alonso Nora Clayton
Tim Guinee
Daniella Alonso
Maureen Sebastian Priscilla Pittman
Steven Culp Edward Truman
Jack Leblond Willoughby Townsperson
Trish Unzicker Willoughby Townsperson
JD Pardo Jason Neville / Nate

Producers

Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Anne Cofell Saunders Executive Producer
Eric Kripke Executive Producer
Bryan Burk Executive Producer
J.J. Abrams Executive Producer
Kathy Lingg Executive Producer
David Rambo Executive Producer
Philip Sgriccia Executive Producer
Trey Callaway Executive Producer
Paul Grellong Executive Producer
Rockne S. O'Bannon Executive Producer
Charles Beeson Executive Producer
Monica Owusu-Breen Executive Producer
Noreen O'Toole Producer
Athena Wickham Producer
Robert M. Williams Jr. Producer
Geoff Garrett Producer
Charles Beeson Producer
Matt Pitts Producer
Paul Grellong Producer
Ben Edlund Producer
Vim Shanmugam Producer
Chevy Chen Producer
Oanh Ly Producer
Alexander Draghici Producer
Greg Hannley Producer
Anna Schwaber Producer
Dieter Ismagil Producer

Editors

Anthony Pinker, Nona Khodai, Harry Jierjian, David Eisenberg, Vikash Patel, Arman Tahmizyan, Dan Lebental, Matt Evans

2014EmmyOutstanding Stunt Coordination for a Drama Series, Miniseries or Movie Nominated
2013EmmyOutstanding Stunt Coordination for a Drama Series, Miniseries or Movie Won
2013EmmyOutstanding Special Visual Effects in a Supporting Role Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙