Tales of Wells Fargo

65
  • TV-14
Tales of Wells Fargo is an American Western television series starring Dale Robertson that ran from 1957 to 1962 on NBC. Produced by Revue Productions, the series aired in a half-hour format until its final season when it expanded to an hour and switched...read more

Tales of Wells Fargo is an American Western television series starring Dale Robertson that ran from 1957 to 1962 on NBC. Produced by Revue Productions, the series aired in a half-hour format until its final season when it expanded to an hour and switched from black and white to color.

Original Release

03/18/1957 on NBC

US Release

03/18/1957

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Casket 7.3 Saturday, 30 September 1961
2 The Dodger Saturday, 07 October 1961
3 Treasure Coach Saturday, 14 October 1961
4 Death Raffle Saturday, 21 October 1961
5 Tanoa Saturday, 28 October 1961
6 Mr. Mute Saturday, 04 November 1961
7 Jeremiah Saturday, 11 November 1961
8 A Fistful of Pride Saturday, 18 November 1961
9 Defiant at the Gate Saturday, 25 November 1961
10 Man of Another Breed Saturday, 02 December 1961
11 Kelly's Clover Girls Saturday, 09 December 1961
12 A Killing in Calico Saturday, 16 December 1961
13 New Orleans Trackdown Saturday, 23 December 1961
14 Trackback Saturday, 30 December 1961
15 Moneyrun Saturday, 06 January 1962
16 Return to Yesterday Saturday, 13 January 1962
17 Reward for Gaine Saturday, 20 January 1962
18 Assignment in Gloribee Saturday, 27 January 1962
19 Incident at Crossbow Saturday, 03 February 1962
20 Portrait of Teresa Saturday, 10 February 1962
21 Hometown Doctor Saturday, 17 February 1962
22 The Traveler Saturday, 24 February 1962
23 Winter Storm Saturday, 03 March 1962
24 Chauncey Saturday, 17 March 1962
25 Who Lives by the Gun Saturday, 24 March 1962
26 To Kill a Town Saturday, 31 March 1962
27 End of a Minor God Saturday, 07 April 1962
28 Remember the Yazoo Saturday, 14 April 1962
29 The Angry Sky Saturday, 21 April 1962
30 Royal Maroon Saturday, 28 April 1962
31 The Gold Witch Saturday, 05 May 1962
32 Don't Wake a Tiger Saturday, 12 May 1962
33 The Wayfarers Saturday, 19 May 1962
34 Vignette of a Sinner Saturday, 02 June 1962
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Earl Bellamy, Sidney Salkow, R.G. Springsteen, William Witney, Lewis R. Foster, David Lowell Rich, Frank McDonald, Gene Fowler Jr., William F. Claxton, James P. Yarbrough, George Waggner, Richard Bartlett, Allen H. Miner, Lawrence Doheny, Francis D. Lyon, Jerry Hopper, Leslie H. Martinson, Christian Nyby, Louis King, James H. Brown, Franklin Adreon, John English, Harry Harris, Stuart Heisler, Boris Sagal, Sidney Lanfield, James Neilson

Writers

Dwight Newton, Martin Berkeley, William F. Leicester, Clarke Reynolds, Steve Fisher, Frank Gruber, Barney Slater, Samuel A. Peeples, Milton S. Gelman, Charles A. Wallace, Lewis R. Foster, Al C. Ward, Paul Gangelin, Peter Germano, N.B. Stone Jr., William Jerome Fay, Louis. L. Amour, Charles Smith, Robert Giles, Borden Chase, Jack Turley, A.I. Bezzerides, Fred Freiberger, Ken Pettus, David Lang, D.D. Beauchamp, Dean Riesner, Anthony Lawrence, Mark Hanna, Sam Ross, Mark Rodgers, Bill S. Ballinger, David P. Harmon, Eric Freiwald, William R. Cox, Dick Nelson, Frank Price, Robert Schaefer, Ellis Marcus, Heck Allen, Cyril Hume, Ernest Haycox, Paul Savage, Joel Murcott, Jack Laird, William Heuman, Verne Athanas, Frederick Louis Fox, Irving J. McCarthy, Wilton Schiller, Rudy Makoul, Thomas T. Flynn, Richard Newman, John Solon, D.D. Bellamy, Mary Bellamy, J.K. Tucker, Carl Onspaugh, Carl M. Onspaugh, Lynn Mitchell, Frank Bonham, Stewart Edward White, Essam El Erian, Betty Hopkins, George F. Slavin, Ken Trevey, Sloan Nibley, Albert Aley, Buckley Angell, Jerry Adelman, L. Ron Hubbard, Lee Loeb, Ed Adamson, Howard J. Green, John K. Butler, John W. Cunningham, Allen H. Miner, David Chandler, Robert C. Dennis, Milton Geiger, Jess Carneol, Mary M. Beauchamp, Paul Leslie Peil, Edmund Morris, Sid Harris, Steve McNeil, Louis L'Amour, Kay Lenard, Leo Gordon, Sam Peckinpah, George Waggner

Creators

Frank Gruber, Gene Reynolds, James Brooks

Cast

Producers

Editors

Robert Leo, Milton Shifman, Edward A. Biery, Gene Palmer, John Hall, Stanley Rabjohn, Ray DeVally, Irving M. Schoenberg, Jamie Caylor, Edward Haire, John B. Moss, Sam E. Waxman, Stanford Tischler, Danny B. Landres, Lee Huntington, Richard Belding, William W. Moore, David Rawlins, George Jay Nicholson, Bill Mosher, Marston Fay, Kennie Marstella, Roy V. Livingston, Joseph Harrison, Patrick McCormack, Edward W. Williams, James Ballas, Charles Van Enger, Richard G. Wray, Ray Snyder, Howard Epstein, Michael R. McAdam, Duncan Mansfield

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙