The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

56
  • TV-PG
Will's mom sends him away from his rough Philadelphia neighborhood to live with wealthy Uncle Phil and Aunt Vivian in Bel-Air. Will often has fun at the expense of stuck-up cousins Carlton and Hilary.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Will's mom sends him away from his rough Philadelphia neighborhood to live with wealthy Uncle Phil and Aunt Vivian in Bel-Air. Will often has fun at the expense of stuck-up cousins Carlton and Hilary.

Original Release

09/10/1990 on NBC

US Release

09/10/1990

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Burnin' Down the House Monday, 18 September 1995
2 Get a Job Tuesday, 09 January 1996
3 Stress Related Tuesday, 16 January 1996
4 Bourgie Sings the Blues Monday, 09 October 1995
5 The Script Formerly Known As... Monday, 16 October 1995
6 Not, I Barbecue Monday, 23 October 1995
7 Not with My Cousin You Don't Monday, 06 November 1995
8 Viva Lost Wages Tuesday, 20 February 1996
9 There's the Rub: Part 1 Monday, 20 November 1995
10 There's the Rub: Part 2 Tuesday, 12 March 1996
11 I, Ooh, Baby, Baby Tuesday, 19 March 1996
12 Boxing Helena Tuesday, 26 March 1996
13 I, Clownius Monday, 15 January 1996
14 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: Part 1 Monday, 12 February 1996
15 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do: Part 2 Monday, 19 February 1996
16 I, Bowl Buster Tuesday, 23 April 1996
17 The Butler's Son Did It Monday, 18 March 1996
18 Hare Today... Monday, 08 April 1996
19 I, Whoops, There It Is Monday, 15 April 1996
20 I, Stank Horse Tuesday, 28 May 1996
21 I, Stank Hole in One Monday, 06 May 1996
22 Eye, Tooth Monday, 13 May 1996
23 I, Done: Part 1 Tuesday, 18 June 1996
24 I, Done: Part 2 Tuesday, 18 June 1996
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Shelley Jensen, Jeff Melman, Ellen Gittelsohn, Madeline Cripe, Chuck Vinson, Maynard C. Virgil I, Rita Rogers Blye, Debbie Allen, Rae Kraus, Werner Walian, Michael Peters, Eddie Gorodetsky, Alfonso Ribeiro, Malcolm-Jamal Warner

Writers

Benny Medina, Jeff Pollack, Lisa Rosenthal, Samm-Art Williams, David Zuckerman, David Steven Simon, Leslie Ray, Bryan Winter, David Pitlik, Maiya Williams, Cheryl Gard, Bennie R. Richburg Jr., Barry Gurstein, Eddie Gorodetsky, Efrem Seeger, Mike Soccio, Shannon Gaughan, Winifred Hervey, Gary H. Miller, Bill Boulware, Adam Markowitz, Devon Shepard, Tom Devanney, Joel Madison, Rob Edwards, Sandy Frank, John Ridley, Andrea Allen-Wiley, K. Snyder, Susan Borowitz, Andy Borowitz, Matt Tarses, Gayle Abrams, Michael Fry, Robert Bruce, Myles Avery Mapp, George Tricker, David Wyatt, Eunetta T. Boone, Roger Garrett, John Bowman, Ernest 'Tron' Anderson, Harrison Boyd, Rich Hosek, Marcus Jamal Gaines, Arnold Rudnick, Casey Maxwell Clair, P. Karen Raper, William Missouri Downs, Linda M. Yearwood, Elaine Newman, Mary Beth Pemberton, Tanya Ward, Leilani Downer, Ron Burla, Mort Scrivner, Ed Burnham, Kandace Yvette Williams, Will Smith, Jerry Ross, Felicia D. Henderson, David Hoge, Dan Cross, Josh Goldstein, Larry Wilmore, Jenji Kohan

Creators

Susan Borowitz, Andy Borowitz

Cast

Producers

Editors

Jim McQueen, John Doutt, Jesse Hoke, Rich Blankinship, Gary Anderson

1 - 3 of 3 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙