The Munsters Today

73
The first family of fright, the Munsters, is revived after a twenty-two year sleep.

The first family of fright, the Munsters, is revived after a twenty-two year sleep.

Original Release

10/08/1988

US Release

10/08/1988

Links

Cast

John Schuck Herman Munster
Lee Meriwether Lily Munster
Jason Marsden Eddie Munster
Howard Morton 'Grandpa' Vladimir Dracula
Hilary Van Dyke Marilyn Munster
Jonathan Brandis Matt Glover
Mary Cadorette Dee Dee Nelson
Scott Reeves Dustin Nelson
John Fujioka Mr. Hagashigawa
Sandy Baron Yorga
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Silver Bullet Saturday, 06 October 1990
2 The Reel Munsters Saturday, 13 October 1990
3 Wishing You Were Here Saturday, 20 October 1990
4 Three Munsters and a Baby Saturday, 27 October 1990
5 It's My Party and I'll Die If I Want To Saturday, 03 November 1990
6 Makin' Waves Saturday, 10 November 1990
7 Just Another Pretty Face Saturday, 17 November 1990
8 Kiss Kiss Saturday, 24 November 1990
9 Mind Reader Saturday, 01 December 1990
10 No More Mr. Nice Guy Saturday, 08 December 1990
11 A House Divided Saturday, 19 January 1991
12 A Matter of Trust Saturday, 26 January 1991
13 Large Saturday, 02 February 1991
14 Genie from Hell Saturday, 09 February 1991
15 Lotsa Luck Saturday, 16 February 1991
16 If I Only Knew Now Saturday, 23 February 1991
17 Beating of Your Heart Saturday, 02 March 1991
18 Parenthood versus Childhood Saturday, 09 March 1991
19 Das Trunk Saturday, 16 March 1991
20 A-Camping We Will Go Saturday, 27 April 1991
21 Breaking the Chain Saturday, 04 May 1991
22 Diary of a Mad Munsterwife Saturday, 11 May 1991
23 The Bet Saturday, 18 May 1991
24 Family Night Saturday, 25 May 1991
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Russ Petranto, Peter Isacksen, Bonnie Franklin, Lee Lochhead, Scott Redman, Bob Claver, Doug Rogers, Norman Abbott, Marlene Laird, Bruce Bilson, Jerry Ross, Dick Harwood

Writers

Allan Burns, Chris Hayward, Norm Liebmann, Ed Haas, Bryan Joseph, Noah Taft, Andrew Borakove, Bill Rosenthal, Michael Davidoff, Janice Pieroni, Bruce Teicher, Mark Miller, Robert Schechter, Ann Gibbs, Joel Kimmel, Alan Moskowitz, Mark Cassutt, Barbara Hobart, Leslie Eberhard, Lloyd J. Schwartz, Hope Juber, Bob Hilgenberg, Howard Friedlander, Ken Peragine, Kimberley Wells, Lane Sarasohn, James Gates, Adele Styler, Neil Rosen, George Tricker, Joy Grdnic, David Carren, Lisa DeBenedictis, Daryl Rowland, Jeffrey J. Sachs, Billy Riback, Steven Baum, Ron Jarvis, Burt Styler, Elroy Schwartz, J. Larry Carroll, Danny Morris, Patty Gordon, William Cyr, Kim Mortensen, Ted Bergman, Barbara Berkowitz, Michael Lyons, Scott Redman, Philip A. Scorza, Craig Kellem, Neil Alan Levy, Paul Lander, Kathy Joseph, Carol Hatfield, Donna Blinder, Laura Glendinning, Jeffrey Russel, Marc Brown

Cast

John Schuck Herman Munster
Lee Meriwether Lily Munster
Jason Marsden Eddie Munster
Howard Morton 'Grandpa' Vladimir Dracula
Hilary Van Dyke Marilyn Munster
Jonathan Brandis Matt Glover
Mary Cadorette Dee Dee Nelson
Scott Reeves Dustin Nelson
John Fujioka Mr. Hagashigawa
Sandy Baron Yorga
Greg Mullavey Roger Nelson
Richard Steven Horvitz Howie Buchanan
Angelina Fiordellisi Bella
Gordon Cooper Self
Gene Castle The Patient
Randy Kaplan Kyle
Milt Oberman Dr. Edward Wolfgang Fierman
John David Conti Delivery Man #2
Vernee Watson Miss Foster
Joey Green Ron

Producers

Craig Kellem Executive Producer
Arthur L. Annecharico Executive Producer
Lloyd J. Schwartz Executive Producer
Bryan Joseph Executive Producer
Patricia Fass Palmer Producer
Bryan Joseph Producer
Dustin Nelson Producer
Craig Anderson Producer
Lloyd J. Schwartz Producer
Mark C. Miller Producer

Editors

Clifton Dugan, Cindi Van Winkle, Clifford H. Coburn, Richard L. Roberts

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙