The Office: Season 6

  • TV-PG
  • Release year: 2009
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/17/2009

Cast

Jenna Fischer Pam Halpert
John Krasinski Jim Halpert
Ellie Kemper Erin Hannon
Steve Carell Michael Scott
Kate Flannery Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms Andy Bernard
Brian Baumgartner Kevin Malone
Clark Duke
Oscar Nunez Oscar Martinez
Craig Robinson Darryl Philbin
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Gossip Thursday, 17 September 2009
2 The Meeting Thursday, 24 September 2009
3 The Promotion Thursday, 01 October 2009
4 Niagara: Part 1 Thursday, 08 October 2009
5 Niagara: Part 2 Thursday, 08 October 2009
6 Mafia Thursday, 15 October 2009
7 The Lover Thursday, 22 October 2009
8 Koi Pond Thursday, 29 October 2009
9 Double Date Thursday, 05 November 2009
10 Murder Thursday, 12 November 2009
11 Shareholder Meeting Thursday, 19 November 2009
12 Scott's Tots Thursday, 03 December 2009
13 Secret Santa Thursday, 10 December 2009
14 The Banker Thursday, 21 January 2010
15 Sabre Thursday, 04 February 2010
16 Manager and Salesman Thursday, 11 February 2010
17 The Delivery: Part 1 Thursday, 04 March 2010
18 The Delivery: Part 2 Thursday, 04 March 2010
19 St. Patrick's Day Thursday, 11 March 2010
20 New Leads Thursday, 18 March 2010
21 Happy Hour Thursday, 25 March 2010
22 Secretary's Day Thursday, 22 April 2010
23 Body Language Thursday, 29 April 2010
24 The Cover-Up Thursday, 06 May 2010
25 The Chump Thursday, 13 May 2010
26 Whistleblower Thursday, 20 May 2010

Directors

Randall Einhorn, Seth Gordon, Paul Lieberstein, Paul Feig, Harold Ramis, Rainn Wilson, Marc Webb, Steve Carell, John Krasinski, Jeffrey Blitz, David Rogers, Charles McDougall, B.J. Novak, Reginald Hudlin, Jennifer Celotta, Brent Forrester, Greg Daniels, Mindy Kaling, Gene Stupnitsky, Lee Eisenberg, Matt Sohn

Writers

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant, Greg Daniels, Mindy Kaling, Lee Eisenberg, Daniel Chun, Gene Stupnitsky, Charlie Grandy, Warren Lieberstein, Justin Spitzer, Halsted Sullivan, Brent Forrester, Jennifer Celotta, Aaron Shure, B.J. Novak, Paul Lieberstein, Jonathan Hughes, Jason Kessler

Creators

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant

Cast

Jenna Fischer Pam Halpert
John Krasinski Jim Halpert
Ellie Kemper Erin Hannon
Steve Carell Michael Scott
Kate Flannery Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms Andy Bernard
Brian Baumgartner Kevin Malone
Clark Duke
Oscar Nunez Oscar Martinez
Craig Robinson Darryl Philbin
Rainn Wilson Dwight Schrute
Jochen Busse
B.J. Novak Ryan Howard
Creed Bratton Creed Bratton
Ulrike Bliefert
Catherine Tate Nellie Bertram
Mindy Kaling Kelly Kapoor
Phyllis Smith Phyllis Lapin-Vance
Angela Kinsey Angela Martin
Paul Lieberstein Toby Flenderson

Producers

Gene Stupnitsky Executive Producer
Teri Weinberg Executive Producer
Lee Eisenberg Executive Producer
Aaron Shure Executive Producer
Paul Lieberstein Executive Producer
Ben Silverman Executive Producer
Howard Klein Executive Producer
Greg Daniels Executive Producer
Mindy Kaling Executive Producer
Stephen Merchant Executive Producer
B.J. Novak Executive Producer
Ricky Gervais Executive Producer
Justin Spitzer Producer
Charlie Grandy Producer
Warren Lieberstein Producer
Halsted Sullivan Producer
Randy Cordray Producer
Gene Stupnitsky Producer
Teri Weinberg Producer
Daniel Chun Producer
Lee Eisenberg Producer
Aaron Shure Producer
Paul Lieberstein Producer
Jennifer Celotta Producer
Ben Silverman Producer
Brent Forrester Producer
Howard Klein Producer
Greg Daniels Producer
Mindy Kaling Producer
David Rogers Producer
Stephen Merchant Producer
Steve Carell Producer
B.J. Novak Producer
Ricky Gervais Producer
Eric Koljan Producer
James O. Kerry Producer

Editors

Claire Scanlon, Michael Zurer, David Rogers, Grady Cooper, Gary Levy

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙