Mr. Terrific

67
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1967
Mr. Terrific is an American television sitcom that aired on CBS from January 9 to August 28, 1967, Monday nights at 8 pm EST. Stephen Strimpell starred in the title role. A similar series on NBC, Captain Nice, also aired that season on Monday nights... read more

Mr. Terrific is an American television sitcom that aired on CBS from January 9 to August 28, 1967, Monday nights at 8 pm EST. Stephen Strimpell starred in the title role. A similar series on NBC, Captain Nice, also aired that season on Monday nights following Mr.Terrific at 8:30 pm.

Original Release

01/09/1967 on CBS

US Release

01/09/1967

Cast

John McGiver B. J. Reed / Barton J. Reed
Paul Frees Narrator
Dick Gautier Hal Walters
Paul Smith Harley Trent
Stephen Strimpell Stanley Beamish
Bonnie Hughes George
Ned Glass Dr. Reynolds
Louis Cavalier Gas Station Customer
Susan Seaforth Hayes June
Fabian Dean 1st Hood
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Matchless Monday, 09 January 1967
2 Mr. Big Curtsies Out Monday, 16 January 1967
3 I Can't Fly Monday, 23 January 1967
4 My Partner the Jewel Thief Monday, 30 January 1967
5 The Formula Is Stolen Monday, 06 February 1967
6 Stanley the Safecracker Monday, 20 February 1967
7 Stanley the Fighter Monday, 27 February 1967
8 Stanley the Jailbreaker Monday, 06 March 1967
9 Fly, Ballerina, Fly Monday, 13 March 1967
10 Harley and the Killer Monday, 20 March 1967
11 Stanley and the Mountaineers Monday, 27 March 1967
12 Has Mr. Terrific Sold Out? Monday, 03 April 1967
13 Stanley Goes to the Dentist Monday, 10 April 1967
14 Stanley the Track Star Monday, 17 April 1967
15 Try This on for Spies Monday, 24 April 1967
16 Stanley Joins the Circus Monday, 01 May 1967
17 The Sultan Has Five Wives Monday, 08 May 1967
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙