Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

83
  • TV-PG
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller. It originally aired from January 3, 1993, to June 2, 1999, in syndication, spanning 176 episodes over seven seasons.read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller. It originally aired from January 3, 1993, to June 2, 1999, in syndication, spanning 176 episodes over seven seasons. The fourth series in the Star Trek franchise, it served as the third sequel to Star Trek: The Original Series. Set in the 24th century, when Earth is part of a United Federation of Planets, it is based on the eponymous space station Deep Space Nine, located adjacent to a wormhole connecting Federation territory to the Gamma Quadrant on the far side of the Milky Way galaxy.

Original Release

01/03/1993

US Release

01/03/1993

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Image in the Sand Wednesday, 30 September 1998
2 Shadows and Symbols Wednesday, 07 October 1998
3 Afterimage Wednesday, 14 October 1998
4 Take Me Out to the Holosuite Wednesday, 21 October 1998
5 Chrysalis Wednesday, 28 October 1998
6 Treachery, Faith and the Great River Monday, 02 November 1998
7 Once More Unto the Breach Wednesday, 11 November 1998
8 The Siege of AR-558 Wednesday, 18 November 1998
9 Covenant Wednesday, 25 November 1998
10 It's Only a Paper Moon Wednesday, 30 December 1998
11 Prodigal Daughter Wednesday, 06 January 1999
12 The Emperor's New Cloak Wednesday, 03 February 1999
13 Field of Fire Wednesday, 10 February 1999
14 Chimera Wednesday, 17 February 1999
15 Badda-Bing, Badda-Bang Wednesday, 24 February 1999
16 Inter Arma Enim Silent Leges Wednesday, 03 March 1999
17 Penumbra Wednesday, 07 April 1999
18 'Til Death Do Us Part Wednesday, 14 April 1999
19 Strange Bedfellows Wednesday, 21 April 1999
20 The Changing Face of Evil Wednesday, 28 April 1999
21 When It Rains... Wednesday, 05 May 1999
22 Tacking Into the Wind Wednesday, 12 May 1999
23 Extreme Measures Wednesday, 19 May 1999
24 The Dogs of War Wednesday, 26 May 1999
25 What You Leave Behind Wednesday, 02 June 1999
26 What You Leave Behind (2) Wednesday, 02 June 1999
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

David Livingston, Les Landau, Allan Kroeker, Winrich Kolbe, LeVar Burton, Rene Auberjonois, Avery Brooks, James L. Conway, Michael Vejar, Cliff Bole, Jonathan West, Reza Badiyi, Juan Angel, Alexander Singer, Paul Lynch, Corey Allen, David Carson, Victor Lobl, Stephen L. Posey, David Livingston, Michael Dorn, Jonathan Frakes, Jesús Salvador Treviño, Alexander Siddig, Chip Chalmers, John T. Kretchmer, Anson Williams, Gabrielle Beaumont, Robert Legato, Andrew Robinson, Robert Scheerer, Robert Wiemer, Allan Eastman, Tony Dow

Writers

Michael Piller, Rick Berman, Gene Roddenberry, Ira Steven Behr, Robert Hewitt Wolfe, Ronald D. Moore, Hans Beimler, David Weddle, Bradley Thompson, René Echevarria, Peter Allan Fields, James Crocker, Jim Trombetta, Joe Menosky, Mark O'Connell, Hilary Bader, Michael Taylor, Jeri Taylor, Evan Somers, Lisa Rich, Jeanne Carrigan-Fauci, Morgan Gendel, Nicholas Corea, Toni Marberry, Tom Benko, David R. Long, Robert Lederman, Jack Treviño, Bill Dial, John J. Ordover, David Mack, Gary Holland, Bryan Fuller, Ethan H. Calk, Frederick Rappaport, Naren Shankar, Pam Pietroforte, Richard Danus, Gordon T. Dawson, Bob Gillan, Roger Soffer, Philip LaZebnik, Gabe Essoe, John Shirley, Katharyn Powers, D.C. Fontana, Cindy Marcus, Flip Kobler, George A. Brozak, Lisa Klink, Lynn Barker, Spike Steingasser, Carl Hall, David Livingston, Philip Kim, Robert J. Bolivar, Louis P. DeSantis, Jenifer A. Lee, Barbara J. Lee, William Crawford, Nell McCue Crawford, Kurt Michael Bensmiller, Sally Caves, Mike Krohn, Steve Warnek, D. Thomas Maio, Christopher Teague, Andrea Moore Alton, Kelley Miles, Philip Kim, Scott J. Neal, Truly Barr Clark, Robbin L. Slocum, Edmund Newton, Jimmy Diggs, L.J. Strom, Brice Parker, Rick Cason, Pam Wigginton, William N. Stape, Martin A. Winer, David S. Cohen, Majel Barrett, Michael McGreevey, Harry Werksman, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Sam Rolfe, Christian Ford, Hannah Louise Shearer, Jill Donner, Don Carlos Dunaway, David Gerrold, Paul Robert Coyle, Richard Manning, Marc Scott Zicree, Steven Baum, Gerald Sanford, John Whelpley, John Wright, Jose Molina, Jane Espenson, Gene Wolande, Jeff King

Creators

Gene Roddenberry, Rick Berman, Michael Piller

Cast

Producers

Editors

David Ramirez, Stephen M. Tucker, Richard E. Rabjohn, Michael Westmore II, Tom Benko, Robert Lederman, Jonathan Paul Ramirez, John Farrell, William B. Stich, Terry Kelley

1 - 20 of 32 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙