The Fugitive

73
  • TV-PG
The Fugitive is an American drama series created by Roy Huggins and is a remake of the 1960s TV series of the same name, starring Tim Daly as Kimble, Mykelti Williamson as Gerard, and Stephen Lang as the one-armed man. It aired on CBS from October 6, 2000 to May 25, 2001.

The Fugitive is an American drama series created by Roy Huggins and is a remake of the 1960s TV series of the same name, starring Tim Daly as Kimble, Mykelti Williamson as Gerard, and Stephen Lang as the one-armed man. It aired on CBS from October 6, 2000 to May 25, 2001.

Original Release

10/06/2000 on CBS

US Release

10/06/2000

Links

Cast

Mykelti Williamson Lt. Philip Gerard
Tim Daly Dr. Richard Kimble
Stephen Lang Ben Charnquist
Lia Johnson Lenore Gerard
Bob Morrisey Captain McLaren
Rex Linn Karl Vasick
John Aylward Matthes Ross
Lauren Tewes Linda Westershulte
Devon Gummersall Chuck Brixius
Connie Britton Maggie Kimble Hume
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 06 October 2000
2 The Hand of a Stranger Friday, 13 October 2000
3 Guilt Friday, 20 October 2000
4 Far from Home Friday, 27 October 2000
5 DrRichardKimble.com Friday, 03 November 2000
6 Miles to Go Friday, 10 November 2000
7 St. Christopher's Prayer Friday, 17 November 2000
8 Sanctuary Friday, 24 November 2000
9 Liar's Poker Friday, 08 December 2000
10 Lagniappe Friday, 05 January 2001
11 New Orleans Saints Friday, 12 January 2001
12 Safekeeping Friday, 26 January 2001
13 And in That Darkness Friday, 02 February 2001
14 Past Perfect Friday, 09 February 2001
15 Jenny Friday, 16 February 2001
16 Strapped Friday, 23 February 2001
17 Sea Change Friday, 30 March 2001
18 Tucker's Gift Friday, 06 April 2001
19 Flesh and Blood Friday, 13 April 2001
20 Smith 282 Friday, 20 April 2001
21 Götterdämmerung Friday, 25 May 2001
22 Thanatos Friday, 25 May 2001
23 Last Man Standing

Directors

James Frawley, R.W. Goodwin, Mikael Salomon, William A. Graham, Winrich Kolbe, Richard Compton, Bill Norton, Chris Long, James Whitmore Jr., Philip Sgriccia, Alan J. Levi, Robert Singer, Mel Damski, Lou Antonio, Jeff Bleckner, Thomas J. Wright

Writers

Roy Huggins, John McNamara, Kim Newton, David Ehrman, Lisa Melamed, Randy Anderson, Matthew Carnahan, Sharon Lee Watson, Vivian Mayhew, Valerie Mayhew

Creators

Roy Huggins

Cast

Mykelti Williamson Lt. Philip Gerard
Tim Daly Dr. Richard Kimble
Stephen Lang Ben Charnquist
Lia Johnson Lenore Gerard
Bob Morrisey Captain McLaren
Rex Linn Karl Vasick
John Aylward Matthes Ross
Lauren Tewes Linda Westershulte
Devon Gummersall Chuck Brixius
Connie Britton Maggie Kimble Hume
Kelly Rutherford Helen Kimble
Jeff Steitzer Art Zimmerman
Tamara Bass Alex Gerard
Gina Ravera Sara Gerard
Richard Brestoff Abe Eisenberg
Janet Gunn Becca Ross
Wally Dalton Harry
Mike Pniewski Officer Ben Valken
Dylan Kussman Garrett 'Gary' Davis
Dennis Boutsikaris Agent Gagomiros

Producers

John McNamara Executive Producer
R.W. Goodwin Executive Producer
Arnold Kopelson Executive Producer
Anne Kopelson Executive Producer
Roy Huggins Executive Producer
Lisa Melamed Executive Producer
Kim Newton Producer
Matthew Carnahan Producer
David Ehrman Producer
Vivian Mayhew Producer
Valerie Mayhew Producer
Randy Anderson Producer
Kathleen Glynn Producer
Mark L. Mitchell Producer
Val Stefoff Producer
D. Scott Easton Producer
Elliot Friedgen Producer

Editors

Scott K. Wallace, David Ekstrom, James Coblentz, Casey O. Rohrs, Robert A. Ferretti

2001 Emmy Outstanding Sound Editing for a Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙