The Invisible Man

68
The Invisible Man, the second television series with this title, debuted in the US in 1975 on NBC and starred David McCallum as the scientist Daniel Westin and Melinda Fee as his wife, Dr. Kate Westin. The series was created by Harve Bennett. read more

The Invisible Man, the second television series with this title, debuted in the US in 1975 on NBC and starred David McCallum as the scientist Daniel Westin and Melinda Fee as his wife, Dr. Kate Westin. The series was created by Harve Bennett. A pilot TV movie initially aired in May 1975 and was followed by a 12-episode series later that year.

Original Release

05/06/1975 on NBC

US Release

05/06/1975

Cast

Craig Stevens Walter Carlson
David McCallum Dr. Daniel Westin
Melinda O. Fee Dr. Kate Westin
William Prince Dr. Kenneth Maynard
Dennis Robertson Technical Expert
Barry Sullivan Lionel Parks
David McCallum
Peter Donat Morgan Klae
Al Ruscio Mannie Hallman
John Kerr Kirk
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 L'Homme invisible - 1975 (épisode pilote)
1 The Klae Resource Monday, 08 September 1975
2 The Fine Art of Diplomacy Monday, 15 September 1975
3 Man of Influence Monday, 22 September 1975
4 Eyes Only Monday, 29 September 1975
5 Barnard Wants Out Monday, 06 October 1975
6 Go Directly to Jail Monday, 03 November 1975
7 Stop When Red Lights Flash Monday, 24 November 1975
8 Pin Money Monday, 01 December 1975
9 The Klae Dynasty Monday, 08 December 1975
10 Sight Unseen Monday, 15 December 1975
11 Power Play Monday, 19 January 1976
12 An Attempt to Save Face Monday, 26 January 1976
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙