The Office: Season 8

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2011
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/22/2011

Cast

Jenna Fischer Pam Halpert
John Krasinski Jim Halpert
James Spader Robert California
Ellie Kemper Erin Hannon
Steve Carell Michael Scott
Kate Flannery Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms Andy Bernard
Brian Baumgartner Kevin Malone
Craig Robinson Darryl Philbin
Rainn Wilson Dwight Schrute
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The List Thursday, 22 September 2011
2 The Incentive Thursday, 29 September 2011
3 Lotto Thursday, 06 October 2011
4 Garden Party Thursday, 13 October 2011
5 Spooked Thursday, 27 October 2011
6 Doomsday Thursday, 03 November 2011
7 Pam's Replacement Thursday, 10 November 2011
8 Gettysburg Thursday, 17 November 2011
9 Mrs. California Thursday, 01 December 2011
10 Christmas Wishes Thursday, 08 December 2011
11 Trivia Thursday, 12 January 2012
12 Pool Party Thursday, 19 January 2012
13 Jury Duty Thursday, 02 February 2012
14 Special Project Thursday, 09 February 2012
15 Tallahassee Thursday, 16 February 2012
16 After Hours Thursday, 23 February 2012
17 Test the Store Thursday, 01 March 2012
18 Last Day in Florida Thursday, 08 March 2012
19 Get the Girl Thursday, 15 March 2012
20 Welcome Party Thursday, 12 April 2012
21 Angry Andy Thursday, 19 April 2012
22 Fundraiser Thursday, 26 April 2012
23 Turf War Thursday, 03 May 2012
24 Free Family Portrait Studio Thursday, 10 May 2012

Directors

Matt Sohn, David Rogers, B.J. Novak, Charles McDougall, Ed Helms, David Rogers, Randall Einhorn, Claire Scanlon, Troy Miller, Rainn Wilson, Brian Baumgartner, John Krasinski, Jeffrey Blitz, Daniel Chun, Eric Appel, Charlie Grandy, Brent Forrester

Writers

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant, Greg Daniels, Justin Spitzer, Charlie Grandy, Halsted Sullivan, Warren Lieberstein, Daniel Chun, Steve Hely, Mindy Kaling, B.J. Novak, Owen Ellickson, Robert Padnick, Allison Silverman, Carrie Kemper, Amelie Gillette, Aaron Shure, Dan Greaney, Paul Lieberstein

Creators

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant

Cast

Jenna Fischer Pam Halpert
John Krasinski Jim Halpert
James Spader Robert California
Ellie Kemper Erin Hannon
Steve Carell Michael Scott
Kate Flannery Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms Andy Bernard
Brian Baumgartner Kevin Malone
Craig Robinson Darryl Philbin
Rainn Wilson Dwight Schrute
Clark Duke
Oscar Nunez Oscar Martinez
B.J. Novak Ryan Howard
Creed Bratton Creed Bratton
Catherine Tate Nellie Bertram
Mindy Kaling Kelly Kapoor
Phyllis Smith Phyllis Lapin-Vance
Angela Kinsey Angela Martin
Paul Lieberstein Toby Flenderson
Leslie David Baker Stanley Hudson

Producers

Ricky Gervais Executive Producer
B.J. Novak Executive Producer
Stephen Merchant Executive Producer
Howard Klein Executive Producer
Greg Daniels Executive Producer
Paul Lieberstein Executive Producer
Justin Spitzer Executive Producer
Charlie Grandy Executive Producer
Teri Weinberg Executive Producer
Daniel Chun Executive Producer
Ben Silverman Executive Producer
Mindy Kaling Executive Producer
Warren Lieberstein Executive Producer
Halsted Sullivan Executive Producer
Ben Silverman Executive Producer
Ricky Gervais Producer
B.J. Novak Producer
Stephen Merchant Producer
David Rogers Producer
Mindy Kaling Producer
Howard Klein Producer
Greg Daniels Producer
Dan Greaney Producer
Brent Forrester Producer
Ben Silverman Producer
Paul Lieberstein Producer
Aaron Shure Producer
Justin Spitzer Producer
Charlie Grandy Producer
Warren Lieberstein Producer
Halsted Sullivan Producer
Steve Hely Producer
Teri Weinberg Producer
Daniel Chun Producer
Steve Burgess Producer
Allison Silverman Producer
Eric Koljan Producer
Owen Ellickson Producer
Briton W. Erwin Producer
Meg A. Schave Producer
Steve Burgess Producer
David Rogers Producer

Editors

David Rogers, Rick Weis, Rob Burnett, Claire Scanlon, Colin Johnson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙