Miss Match

72
Miss Match is an American comedy-drama television series created by Jeff Rake and Darren Star and produced by 20th Century Fox Television, Darren Star Productions, and Imagine Television. It aired in the United States on NBC, Australia on Seven Network,... read more

Miss Match is an American comedy-drama television series created by Jeff Rake and Darren Star and produced by 20th Century Fox Television, Darren Star Productions, and Imagine Television. It aired in the United States on NBC, Australia on Seven Network, Arena, and Fox8, and in the United Kingdom on Living, Channel 4, and is on E4. Seventeen episodes of the series were filmed, with eleven aired in the United States. The entire series aired in both the UK and Canada.

Original Release

09/26/2003 on NBC

US Release

09/26/2003

Cast

Jodi Long Claire
Ryan O'Neal Jerry Fox
Alicia Silverstone Kate Fox
David Conrad Michael Mendelson
James Roday Rodriguez Nick Paine
Lake Bell Victoria / Victoria Carlson
Dina Meyer Lauren Logan
Nathan Fillion Adam Logan
Dave Baez Ramon Vasquez
Anne Betancourt Judge Hernandez
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 26 September 2003
2 Who's Your Daddy? Friday, 03 October 2003
3 Something Nervy Friday, 10 October 2003
4 Kate in Ex-tasy Friday, 17 October 2003
5 I Got You Babe Friday, 24 October 2003
6 Addicted to Love Friday, 07 November 2003
7 Jive Turkey Friday, 14 November 2003
8 The Love Bandit Friday, 21 November 2003
9 Bad Judgment Friday, 05 December 2003
10 Santa, Baby Friday, 12 December 2003
11 Who's Sari Now? Monday, 15 December 2003
12 All in the Family Monday, 15 December 2003
13 Miss Communication Saturday, 20 November 2004
14 The Price of Love
15 Divorce Happens Saturday, 27 November 2004
16 Forgive and Forget Saturday, 04 December 2004
17 Most Hopeless Romantics Monday, 22 August 2005
18 Matchmaker, Matchmaker
2004 Golden Globe Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series - Comedy or Musical Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙