The Sixth Sense

67
The Sixth Sense is an American paranormal thriller television series featuring Gary Collins and Catherine Ferrar. Based on the 1971 television movie Sweet, Sweet Rachel, the series was produced by and filmed at Universal Studios, and broadcast by ABC... read more

The Sixth Sense is an American paranormal thriller television series featuring Gary Collins and Catherine Ferrar. Based on the 1971 television movie Sweet, Sweet Rachel, the series was produced by and filmed at Universal Studios, and broadcast by ABC from January 15 to December 23, 1972.

Original Release

01/15/1972 on ABC

US Release

01/15/1972

Cast

Gary Collins Dr. Michael Rhodes
Rod Serling Self - Host
Catherine Ferrar Nancy Murphy
Will Geer Rev. Jordan
Percy Rodrigues Lt. Woods
Sarah Lord 3rd Ghost
Mark Tapscott Arnold
Patricia Mickey Janet Lewis
Chandrika Woman
Pamela Peters Solow Stephanie
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Coffin, Coffin in the Sky Saturday, 23 September 1972
2 Dear Joan: We're Going to Scare You to Death Saturday, 30 September 1972
3 Witness Within Saturday, 07 October 1972
4 With Affection, Jack the Ripper Saturday, 14 October 1972
5 Once Upon a Chilling Saturday, 28 October 1972
6 Through a Flame Darkly Saturday, 04 November 1972
7 I Did Not Mean to Slay Thee Saturday, 11 November 1972
8 And Scream by the Light of the Moon, the Moon Saturday, 25 November 1972
9 If I Should Die Before I Wake Saturday, 02 December 1972
10 Five Widows Weeping Saturday, 09 December 1972
11 Gallows in the Wind Saturday, 16 December 1972
12 The Eyes That Wouldn't Die Saturday, 23 December 1972
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙