Run for Your Life

35
  • Genre(s):Drama
  • Release year: 1965
Run for Your Life is an American television drama series starring Ben Gazzara as a man with only a short time to live. It ran on NBC from 1965 to 1968. The series was created by Roy Huggins, who had previously explored the "man on the move" concept with The Fugitive.

Run for Your Life is an American television drama series starring Ben Gazzara as a man with only a short time to live. It ran on NBC from 1965 to 1968. The series was created by Roy Huggins, who had previously explored the "man on the move" concept with The Fugitive.

Original Release

09/13/1965 on NBC

US Release

09/13/1965

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Who's Che Guevara? Wednesday, 13 September 1967
2 The Inhuman Predicament Wednesday, 20 September 1967
3 Three Passengers for the Lusitania Wednesday, 27 September 1967
4 The Frozen Image Wednesday, 04 October 1967
5 Trip to the Far Side Wednesday, 11 October 1967
6 The Company of Scoundrels Wednesday, 18 October 1967
7 At the End of the Rainbow There's Another Rainbow Wednesday, 25 October 1967
8 Down with Willy Hatch Wednesday, 01 November 1967
9 The Naked Half-Truth Wednesday, 08 November 1967
10 Tell It Like It Is Wednesday, 15 November 1967
11 Cry Hard, Cry Fast: Part 1 Wednesday, 22 November 1967
12 Cry Hard, Cry Fast: Part 2 Wednesday, 29 November 1967
13 The Mustafa Embrace Wednesday, 06 December 1967
14 It Could Only Happen in Rome Wednesday, 20 December 1967
15 Fly by Night Wednesday, 27 December 1967
16 A Dangerous Proposal Wednesday, 03 January 1968
17 One Bad Turn Wednesday, 10 January 1968
18 The Rape of Lucrece Wednesday, 17 January 1968
19 The Killing Scene Wednesday, 31 January 1968
20 Saro-Jane, You Never Whispered Again Wednesday, 07 February 1968
21 The Dead on Furlough Wednesday, 21 February 1968
22 Beware My Love Wednesday, 28 February 1968
23 Carol Wednesday, 06 March 1968
24 Life Among the Meat-Eaters Wednesday, 13 March 1968
25 The Exchange Wednesday, 27 March 1968
26 The Exchange Wednesday, 27 March 1968
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Richard Benedict, Michael Ritchie, Leslie H. Martinson, Leo Penn, Nicholas Colasanto, Alexander Singer, Ben Gazzara, William Hale, Stuart Rosenberg, Fernando Lamas, Alf Kjellin, Richard L. Bare, Murray Golden, Steve Previn, John Rich, John Llewellyn Moxey, Larry Peerce, William A. Graham, Barry Shear, Abner Biberman, Robert Day, George McCowan, Robert Butler

Writers

Roy Huggins, Luther Davis, John W. Bloch, Henry Slesar, Philip DeGuere Jr., Robert Foster, Robert Hamner, Frank Fenton, Howard Browne, A. Martin Zweiback, John D. MacDonald, Carole Eastman, Robert Guy Barrows, Arzoo Govitrikar, Patrick Kennedy, Katherine Albert, Marc Norman, Judith Barrows, Tom Allen, Dale Eunson, Harold Livingston, Alvin Sargent, Robert E. Thompson, William Wood, Roger O. Hirson, Bill S. Ballinger, John D.F. Black, James Mitchell Miller, Mel Goldberg, Halsted Welles, Mann Rubin, Ed Waters, Ronald M. Cohen, Max Ehrlich, Robert Bloch, Lou Shaw, Jerrold L. Ludwig, Harold Gast, Howard Rodman, E. Arthur Kean, George Kirgo, Rita Lakin, Thomas W. Blackburn, Elick Moll, Lou Breslow, David W. Rintels, David Moessinger, Barry Pritchard, Lou Guardino, Gerald Vaughan-Hughes, Betty Andrews, Jack Curtis, Eric Williams, Paul Freeman, Chase Mellen III, Jack Miller, Edward DeBlasio, Boris Sobelman, Erich Faust, Daniel Aubrey, Philip Saltzman, Chester Krumholz, Don Balluck, John T. Dugan, Joel Murcott, Mel Torme, Richard Baer, Paul Mason

Cast

Producers

Editors

Carl Pingitore, James Moore, Nick Archer, Robert Watts, Douglas Stewart, Richard Bracken, David Rawlins, Milton Shifman, Henry DeMond, Buddy Small, Lester Orlebeck, Bob Collins, Jean Jacques Berthelot, Howard Epstein

1 - 12 of 12 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙