The Felony Squad

67
Felony Squad is a half-hour television crime drama originally broadcast on the ABC network from September 12, 1966, to January 31, 1969, a span encompassing seventy-three episodes.

Felony Squad is a half-hour television crime drama originally broadcast on the ABC network from September 12, 1966, to January 31, 1969, a span encompassing seventy-three episodes.

Original Release

09/12/1966 on ABC

US Release

09/12/1966

Cast

Howard Duff Det. Sgt. Sam Stone
Ben Alexander Desk Sgt. Dan Briggs
Dennis Cole Det. Jim Briggs
Barney Phillips
Frank Maxwell
Frank Maxwell Captain Nye
Barney Phillips Captain Ed Franks
Gloria Calomee Doreen Sims
Natalie Trundy Chris
Venita Wolf Secretary
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Fashion for Dying Friday, 27 September 1968
2 Jury of One Friday, 04 October 1968
3 Underground Nightmare Friday, 11 October 1968
4 The Deadly Innocents Friday, 18 October 1968
5 Kiss Me, Kill You Friday, 01 November 1968
6 The Nowhere Man: Part 1 Friday, 08 November 1968
7 The Nowhere Man: Part 2 Friday, 15 November 1968
8 Matched for Murder Friday, 22 November 1968
9 The Fatal Hours Friday, 29 November 1968
10 Hostage Friday, 13 December 1968
11 The Distant Shore Friday, 20 December 1968
12 Dark Memory Friday, 27 December 1968
13 The Last Man in the World Friday, 03 January 1969
14 Conspiracy of Power: Part 1 Friday, 10 January 1969
15 Conspiracy of Power: Part 2 Friday, 17 January 1969
16 Blind Terror Friday, 24 January 1969
17 The Law and Order Blues Friday, 31 January 1969
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

George McCowan, Lawrence Dobkin, Allen Reisner, Robert Butler, Seymour Robbie, Gerd Oswald, Nicholas Colasanto, Richard Donner, Michael Ritchie, Walter Grauman, Gene Nelson, Lee H. Katzin, Herbert Hirschman, Andrew McCullough, Charles R. Rondeau, James Sheldon, Larry Peerce, Vincent McEveety, William Hale, Herschel Daugherty, Howard Duff, Tom Gries, Ron Kelly, Otto Lang, Sutton Roley, James Sheldon, Thomas Carr, Laslo Benedek, Jud Taylor, Harvey Hart, Otto Lang

Writers

Richard Murphy, Tony Barrett, Franklin Barton, Robert Heverly, Donald S. Sanford, Don Brinkley, Philip Saltzman, Harold Gast, Mark Rodgers, Jack Turley, George Eckstein, Adrian Spies, Hank Searls, Daniel B. Ullman, Norman Klenman, Robert Guy Barrows, Jerry Devine, Chester Krumholz, Howard Gast, Anthony Lawrence, Jack Morton, Jerome Ross, William Koenig, Alvin Boretz, Jack Morton, Earl Felton, John Kneubuhl, Don Tait, Barry Oringer, Frank L. Moss, Ellis Kadison, Mann Rubin, Gwen Bagni, Lee Erwin, Bob Barbash, Joel Kane, Art Wallace, Jay Simms, Robert E. Thompson, Richard H. Landau, Leonard Kantor, Alfred Brenner, Judith Barrows, Harry Kronman, William Kayden, Quentin Sparr, John Furia, Paul Dubov

Creators

Richard Murphy

Cast

Producers

Editors

Lou Lombardo, J. Frank O'Neill, Michael Economou, William Kayden, Harry Coswick

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙