The Felony Squad

37
Felony Squad is a half-hour television crime drama originally broadcast on the ABC network from September 12, 1966, to January 31, 1969, a span encompassing seventy-three episodes.

Felony Squad is a half-hour television crime drama originally broadcast on the ABC network from September 12, 1966, to January 31, 1969, a span encompassing seventy-three episodes.

Original Release

09/12/1966 on ABC

US Release

09/12/1966

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Fashion for Dying Friday, 27 September 1968
2 Jury of One Friday, 04 October 1968
3 Underground Nightmare Friday, 11 October 1968
4 The Deadly Innocents Friday, 18 October 1968
5 Kiss Me, Kill You Friday, 01 November 1968
6 The Nowhere Man: Part 1 Friday, 08 November 1968
7 The Nowhere Man: Part 2 Friday, 15 November 1968
8 Matched for Murder Friday, 22 November 1968
9 The Fatal Hours Friday, 29 November 1968
10 Hostage Friday, 13 December 1968
11 The Distant Shore Friday, 20 December 1968
12 Dark Memory Friday, 27 December 1968
13 The Last Man in the World Friday, 03 January 1969
14 Conspiracy of Power: Part 1 Friday, 10 January 1969
15 Conspiracy of Power: Part 2 Friday, 17 January 1969
16 Blind Terror Friday, 24 January 1969
17 The Law and Order Blues Friday, 31 January 1969
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

George McCowan, Lawrence Dobkin, Allen Reisner, Nicholas Colasanto, Michael Ritchie, Richard Donner, Seymour Robbie, Robert Butler, Gerd Oswald, Walter Grauman, Lee H. Katzin, Herbert Hirschman, Gene Nelson, Thomas Carr, William Hale, Jud Taylor, James Sheldon, Otto Lang, Sutton Roley, Herschel Daugherty, Andrew McCullough, Ron Kelly, Charles R. Rondeau, Harvey Hart, Larry Peerce, Howard Duff, Tom Gries, Laslo Benedek, Vincent McEveety

Writers

Tony Barrett, Franklin Barton, Robert Heverly, Donald S. Sanford, Don Brinkley, Philip Saltzman, Harold Gast, Mark Rodgers, Jack Turley, Daniel B. Ullman, George Eckstein, Adrian Spies, Hank Searls, Jerome Ross, Gwen Bagni, Joel Kane, Art Wallace, Barry Oringer, Lee Erwin, Bob Barbash, Richard H. Landau, Robert E. Thompson, Frank L. Moss, Jay Simms, Alvin Boretz, John Kneubuhl, Don Tait, Anthony Lawrence, Alfred Brenner, Quentin Sparr, Judith Barrows, Robert Guy Barrows, John Furia, Howard Gast, Jerry Devine, William Koenig, William Kayden, Jack Morton, Ellis Kadison, Earl Felton, Mann Rubin, Chester Krumholz, Harry Kronman, Leonard Kantor, Paul Dubov

Creators

Richard Murphy

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙